Fourrure | Trio de mitaines – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

Trio de mitaines

Description

À l'origine exclusif à notre best-seller Ingrown Concentrate, notre gant de doigt préféré des fans est maintenant disponible seul. Ce lot de trois gants réutilisables et texturés élimine la saleté et les débris, préparant votre peau pour le reste de votre routine. Chaque gant est à double face, avec un côté plus doux pour polir les peaux sensibles et un côté plus texturé pour polir les endroits plus rugueux.

Les mitaines à double face disposent d'un côté plus doux pour polir les peaux sensibles et d'un côté plus texturé pour polir les endroits plus rugueux. Ils aident à préparer votre peau pour le reste de votre routine.

Trio de mitaines

Fiche produit

$22.00

À l'origine exclusif à notre best-seller Ingrown Concentrate, notre gant de doigt préféré des fans est maintenant disponible seul. Ce... En savoir plus

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



      How to use:

      Sous la douche, humidifiez le gant avec de l'eau ou votre nettoyant pour le corps préféré et exfoliez. Fur Skin Care recommande d'exfolier une fois par jour ou chaque fois que vous prenez une douche. Si vous avez récemment épilé, restez sur le côté le plus doux du gant pendant quelques jours pour donner à votre peau le temps de guérir.

      Ingredients:

      50 % coton, 50 % nylon

      Shipping + Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Description

      À l'origine exclusif à notre best-seller Ingrown Concentrate, notre gant de doigt préféré des fans est maintenant disponible seul. Ce lot de trois gants réutilisables et texturés élimine la saleté et les débris, préparant votre peau pour le reste de votre routine. Chaque gant est à double face, avec un côté plus doux pour polir les peaux sensibles et un côté plus texturé pour polir les endroits plus rugueux.

      Les mitaines à double face disposent d'un côté plus doux pour polir les peaux sensibles et d'un côté plus texturé pour polir les endroits plus rugueux. Ils aident à préparer votre peau pour le reste de votre routine.

      Connexion

      Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

      Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
      Créer un compte

Fur | Mitt Trio – Brush Salon

SALE - 20% OFF ALL DAVINES & KEVIN MURPHY LITRES | CODE: LITRE20

WINNER OF BEST HAIR SALON - read more 🏆

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $150+

Mitt Trio

Description

Originally exclusive to our best-selling Ingrown Concentrate, our fan favorite finger mitt is now available on its own. This three-pack of reusable, textured finger mitts buffs away dirt and debris, prepping your skin for the rest of your routine. Each mitt is dual-sided, with a softer side for polishing sensitive skin and a more textured side for buffing rougher spots.

The dual-sided mitts feature a softer side for polishing sensitive skin and a more textured side for buffing rougher spots. They help prep your skin for the rest of your routine.

Mitt Trio

Product form

$17.00

Originally exclusive to our best-selling Ingrown Concentrate, our fan favorite finger mitt is now available on its own. This three-pack... Read more

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More

      Description

      Originally exclusive to our best-selling Ingrown Concentrate, our fan favorite finger mitt is now available on its own. This three-pack of reusable, textured finger mitts buffs away dirt and debris, prepping your skin for the rest of your routine. Each mitt is dual-sided, with a softer side for polishing sensitive skin and a more textured side for buffing rougher spots.

      The dual-sided mitts feature a softer side for polishing sensitive skin and a more textured side for buffing rougher spots. They help prep your skin for the rest of your routine.

      How to use:

      In the shower, dampen mitt with water or your favorite body wash and exfoliate. Fur Skin Care recommends exfoliating once daily, or whenever you take a shower. If you've recently removed hair, stick to the softer side of the mitt for a few days to give your skin time to heal.

      Ingredients:

      50% Cotton, 50% Nylon

      Footer image

      © 2024 Brush Salon , 🇨🇦

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account