Produits Dame | Arc - Glace – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

FREE HOME FRAGRANCE | LEARN HOW

Arc de glace

Description

Fabriqué avec le moteur le plus puissant de Dame à ce jour, Arc est conçu pour explorer ce qui vous fait du bien. Ses vibrations peuvent être appréciées à l'intérieur en insérant la longueur incurvée dans votre vagin ou à l'extérieur à l'aide de la tête spongieuse en forme de bulbe. Il a cinq vitesses et cinq modèles de vibrations différents, et il est étanche, rechargeable et fabriqué à partir de silicone de qualité médicale.

    ✓ Silicone de qualité médicale
    ✓ 7,5" de longueur, 1,4" de large
    ✓ Recharge USB
    ✓ 5 motifs + 5 intensités
    ✓ Étanche

    La poignée d'Arc a la longueur et la courbe parfaites pour vous donner les bons angles, sans forcer la main ou le poignet. Profitez de différents mouvements, comme le balancement, la rotation, le nichoir stable et le glissement vers l'intérieur et l'extérieur.

    Arc de glace

    Fiche produit

    $134.00

    Fabriqué avec le moteur le plus puissant de Dame à ce jour, Arc est conçu pour explorer ce qui vous... En savoir plus

    Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



        Shipping + Returns

        Free Shipping on orders $150+

        We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

        Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

        Learn more about our return policy here.

        Description

        Fabriqué avec le moteur le plus puissant de Dame à ce jour, Arc est conçu pour explorer ce qui vous fait du bien. Ses vibrations peuvent être appréciées à l'intérieur en insérant la longueur incurvée dans votre vagin ou à l'extérieur à l'aide de la tête spongieuse en forme de bulbe. Il a cinq vitesses et cinq modèles de vibrations différents, et il est étanche, rechargeable et fabriqué à partir de silicone de qualité médicale.

          ✓ Silicone de qualité médicale
          ✓ 7,5" de longueur, 1,4" de large
          ✓ Recharge USB
          ✓ 5 motifs + 5 intensités
          ✓ Étanche

          La poignée d'Arc a la longueur et la courbe parfaites pour vous donner les bons angles, sans forcer la main ou le poignet. Profitez de différents mouvements, comme le balancement, la rotation, le nichoir stable et le glissement vers l'intérieur et l'extérieur.

          Connexion

          Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

          Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
          Créer un compte

Dame Products | Arc - Ice – Brush Salon

SALE - 20% OFF ALL DAVINES & KEVIN MURPHY LITRES | CODE: LITRE20

WINNER OF BEST HAIR SALON - read more 🏆

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $150+

Arc Ice

Description

Made with Dame’s strongest motor yet, Arc is designed for exploring what feels good for you. Its vibrations can be enjoyed internally by inserting the curved length into your vagina or externally using the squishy, bulb-shaped head. It has five speeds and five different vibrations patterns, and it’s waterproof, rechargeable, and made from medical-grade silicone.

    ✓ Medical grade silicone
    ✓ 7.5" length, 1.4" wide
    ✓ USB rechargeable
    ✓ 5 patterns + 5 intensities
    ✓ Waterproof

    Arc’s handle has the perfect length and curve to give you just the right angles, without straining the hand or wrist. Enjoy different motions, like rocking, rotating, steady nestling, and sliding in and out.

    Arc Ice

    Product form

    $133.00

    Made with Dame’s strongest motor yet, Arc is designed for exploring what feels good for you. Its vibrations can be... Read more

    Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More

        Description

        Made with Dame’s strongest motor yet, Arc is designed for exploring what feels good for you. Its vibrations can be enjoyed internally by inserting the curved length into your vagina or externally using the squishy, bulb-shaped head. It has five speeds and five different vibrations patterns, and it’s waterproof, rechargeable, and made from medical-grade silicone.

          ✓ Medical grade silicone
          ✓ 7.5" length, 1.4" wide
          ✓ USB rechargeable
          ✓ 5 patterns + 5 intensities
          ✓ Waterproof

          Arc’s handle has the perfect length and curve to give you just the right angles, without straining the hand or wrist. Enjoy different motions, like rocking, rotating, steady nestling, and sliding in and out.

          Footer image

          © 2024 Brush Salon , 🇨🇦

          Login

          Forgot your password?

          Don't have an account yet?
          Create account