Shu Uemura | Conditionneur de réinitialisation ultime – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

FREE HOME FRAGRANCE | LEARN HOW

Conditionneur de réinitialisation ultime

Description

Après-shampooing réparateur à force extrême pour les cheveux très abîmés par la décoloration, la couleur, la permanente ou le lissage. Cet après-shampooing répare en profondeur la fibre des racines aux pointes, protégeant les cheveux contre la casse*. Les cheveux sont réinitialisés et embellis.

Ce revitalisant, enrichi en extrait de riz d'origine japonaise, fond en mèches pour fortifier les fibres capillaires naturelles de l'intérieur vers l'extérieur. Il aide à résister à la casse tout en facilitant le démêlage, laissant des cheveux forts et d'apparence saine.

Avantages clés: Répare les dommages, les pointes fourchues et les cassures, hydrate et protège la couleur

Conditionneur de réinitialisation ultime

Fiche produit

$82.00

Après-shampooing réparateur à force extrême pour les cheveux très abîmés par la décoloration, la couleur, la permanente ou le lissage.... En savoir plus

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



      How to use:

      Après le shampooing, massez sur cheveux humides et rincez. En cas de contact avec les yeux, rincez-les immédiatement.

      Ingredients:

      Extrait de riz de source japonaise : Procure protection et hydratation aux cheveux.

      Aqua/eau, alcool cétéarylique, chlorure de béhentrimonium, diméthicone, glycérine, tocophérol, hydroxyéthylcellulose, extrait de riz hydrolysé, citrate de sodium, phénoxyéthanol, stéareth-6, acide acétique, glucoside de carthame, stéarate de peg-100, trideceth-10, trideceth-3, Polysorbate 20, digluconate de chlorhexidine, limonène, alcool benzylique, salicylate de benzyle, linalol, alcool isopropylique, amodiméthicone, 2-oléamido-1, 3-octadécanediol, esters cétyliques, chlorure de cétrimonium, acide citrique, butylène glycol, Bht, parfum/parfum.

      Shipping + Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Description

      Après-shampooing réparateur à force extrême pour les cheveux très abîmés par la décoloration, la couleur, la permanente ou le lissage. Cet après-shampooing répare en profondeur la fibre des racines aux pointes, protégeant les cheveux contre la casse*. Les cheveux sont réinitialisés et embellis.

      Ce revitalisant, enrichi en extrait de riz d'origine japonaise, fond en mèches pour fortifier les fibres capillaires naturelles de l'intérieur vers l'extérieur. Il aide à résister à la casse tout en facilitant le démêlage, laissant des cheveux forts et d'apparence saine.

      Avantages clés: Répare les dommages, les pointes fourchues et les cassures, hydrate et protège la couleur

      Connexion

      Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

      Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
      Créer un compte

Shu Uemura | Ultimate Reset Conditioner – Brush Salon

SALE - 20% OFF ALL DAVINES & KEVIN MURPHY LITRES | CODE: LITRE20

WINNER OF BEST HAIR SALON - read more 🏆

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $150+

Ultimate Reset Conditioner

Description

Extreme strength repair conditioner for hair very damaged by bleach, color, perm or straightening. This conditioner deeply repairs the fiber from roots to tips, protecting hair against breakage*. Hair is reset and embellished.

This conditioner—enriched with Japanese-sourced rice extract—melts into strands to fortify the natural hair fibers from the inside out. It helps resist breakage while easing detangling, leaving strong, healthy-looking hair.

Key Benefits: Repairs Damage, Split Ends, and Breakage, Hydrates, and Color Safe

Ultimate Reset Conditioner

Product form

$62.00

Extreme strength repair conditioner for hair very damaged by bleach, color, perm or straightening. This conditioner deeply repairs the fiber... Read more

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More

      Description

      Extreme strength repair conditioner for hair very damaged by bleach, color, perm or straightening. This conditioner deeply repairs the fiber from roots to tips, protecting hair against breakage*. Hair is reset and embellished.

      This conditioner—enriched with Japanese-sourced rice extract—melts into strands to fortify the natural hair fibers from the inside out. It helps resist breakage while easing detangling, leaving strong, healthy-looking hair.

      Key Benefits: Repairs Damage, Split Ends, and Breakage, Hydrates, and Color Safe

      How to use:

      After shampooing, massage into damp hair and rinse. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately.

      Ingredients:

      Japanese-Sourced Rice Extract: Delivers protection and hydration to hair.

      Aqua/Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Tocopherol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Hydrolyzed Rice Extract, Sodium Citrate, Phenoxyethanol, Steareth-6, Acetic Acid, Safflower Glucoside, Peg-100 Stearate, Trideceth-10, Trideceth-3, Polysorbate 20, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate, Linalool, Isopropyl Alcohol, Amodimethicone, 2-Oleamido-1, 3-Octadecanediol, Cetyl Esters, Cetrimonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Butylene Glycol, Bht, Parfum/Fragrance.

      Reviews

      Ultimate Reset Conditioner

      Ultimate Reset Conditioner

      5.0 out of 5 stars

      1 has reviewed this product

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 1 review Write a review
      Footer image

      © 2024 Brush Salon , 🇨🇦

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account