Kérastase | Pochette de recharge Resistance Bain Force Architecte – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

Pochette de recharge Resistance Bain Force Architecte - 500 ml

Description

Shampooing reconstructeur pour cheveux affaiblis et cheveux abîmés dans un format de pochette éco-recharge.

Le Bain Force Architecte est notre shampooing à la kératine conçu pour les cheveux fragilisés et cassants. Ce shampooing spécialisé pour cheveux abîmés associe Vita Ciment® et Sève de Résurrection pour reconstruire et restaurer les cheveux, renforçant la fibre capillaire de l'intérieur. Ce shampooing Kérastase est destiné à la reconstruction des fibres et au renforcement des cheveux. Il offre des cheveux lisses, illumine les cheveux brillants et crée des cheveux doux. L'un de nos meilleurs shampooings pour cheveux abîmés qui prévient la casse des cheveux et les pointes fourchues.


La pochette de shampoing recharge est à acheter pour remplir le flacon de shampoing rechargeable. La pochette fabriquée avec -82 % moins de plastique que l'emballage de deux shampoings Kérastase de 250 ml, nous aidant à faire du shampoing écologique une possibilité avec moins de déchets.

Avantages:

Le Bain Force Architecte est notre shampooing à la kératine conçu pour les cheveux fragilisés et cassants. Ce shampooing spécialisé pour les cheveux abîmés associe Vita Ciment® et Sève de Résurrection pour reconstruire et restaurer les cheveux, renforçant la fibre capillaire de l'intérieur. Ce shampooing pour cheveux abîmés aide à reconstruire les cheveux affaiblis et cassants et les protège des dommages futurs.
  • Reconstruit et nourrit les fibres endommagées
  • Lisse les cheveux
  • Illumine les cheveux
  • Cheveux doux et brillants

Pochette de recharge Resistance Bain Force Architecte - 500 ml

Fiche produit

$92.00$84.00

Shampooing reconstructeur pour cheveux affaiblis et cheveux abîmés dans un format de pochette éco-recharge. Le Bain Force Architecte est notre... En savoir plus

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



    Get a complimentary Kerastase Limited Edition Pink Tote Bag (valued at $60.00) with your purchase of $200 or more on Kerastase products. Just add the Limited Edition Pink Tote Bag to your bag with your selections, and the discount applies automatically.

    Note: Multiple discounts are not applicable.

      How to use:

      Versez la pochette de recharge de shampoing dans la bouteille de shampoing rechargeable.

      1. Appliquez un quart de quantité de Bain Force Architecte sur les cheveux et le cuir chevelu mouillés.
      2. Masser la tête avec les paumes des mains, émulsionner.
      3. Rincer abondamment.
      En cas de contact avec les yeux, rincez-les immédiatement et abondamment.

      Ingredients:

      AQUA / EAU • LAURETH SULFATE DE SODIUM • COCOAMPHODIACETATE DISODIQUE • DISTÉARATE DE GLYCOL • LAURETH-8 SULFATE DE SODIUM • HEXYLÈNE GLYCOL • CHLORURE DE SODIUM • BENZOATE DE SODIUM • MÉTHYLPARABÈNE DE SODIUM • LAURETH-8 SULFATE DE MAGNÉSIUM • LAURETH SULFATE DE MAGNÉSIUM • OLÉTH SULFATE DE SODIUM • HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR CHLORURE • ALCOOL DENAT. • POLYQUATERNIUM-30 • ACIDE SALICYLIQUE • ÉTHYLPARABÈNE • CARBOMER • OLÉTH SULFATE DE MAGNÉSIUM • BUTYLPHENYL MÉTHYLPROPIONAL • AMYL CINNAMAL • ALCOOL BENZYLIQUE • HEXYL CINNAMAL • MÉTHYLPARABÈNE • LINALOOL • SALICYLATE DE BENZYLE • 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL • LIMONÈNE • CITLANÈNE • CITLADECANEDIOL ALCOOL • GLYCÉRINE • MÉTHOSULFATE DE BEHENTRIMONIUM • QUATERNIUM-33 • TRÉHALOSE • POLYSACCHARIDE DE GRAINES DE TAMARINDUS INDICA • EXTRAIT DE FEUILLES DE MYROTHAMNUS FLABELLIFOLIA • ACIDE CITRIQUE • HYDROXYDE DE SODIUM • PARFUM / PARFUM

      Shipping + Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Description

      Shampooing reconstructeur pour cheveux affaiblis et cheveux abîmés dans un format de pochette éco-recharge.

      Le Bain Force Architecte est notre shampooing à la kératine conçu pour les cheveux fragilisés et cassants. Ce shampooing spécialisé pour cheveux abîmés associe Vita Ciment® et Sève de Résurrection pour reconstruire et restaurer les cheveux, renforçant la fibre capillaire de l'intérieur. Ce shampooing Kérastase est destiné à la reconstruction des fibres et au renforcement des cheveux. Il offre des cheveux lisses, illumine les cheveux brillants et crée des cheveux doux. L'un de nos meilleurs shampooings pour cheveux abîmés qui prévient la casse des cheveux et les pointes fourchues.


      La pochette de shampoing recharge est à acheter pour remplir le flacon de shampoing rechargeable. La pochette fabriquée avec -82 % moins de plastique que l'emballage de deux shampoings Kérastase de 250 ml, nous aidant à faire du shampoing écologique une possibilité avec moins de déchets.

      Avantages:

      Le Bain Force Architecte est notre shampooing à la kératine conçu pour les cheveux fragilisés et cassants. Ce shampooing spécialisé pour les cheveux abîmés associe Vita Ciment® et Sève de Résurrection pour reconstruire et restaurer les cheveux, renforçant la fibre capillaire de l'intérieur. Ce shampooing pour cheveux abîmés aide à reconstruire les cheveux affaiblis et cassants et les protège des dommages futurs.
      • Reconstruit et nourrit les fibres endommagées
      • Lisse les cheveux
      • Illumine les cheveux
      • Cheveux doux et brillants

      Connexion

      Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

      Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
      Créer un compte

Kerastase | Resistance Bain Force Architecte Refill Pouch – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

Resistance Bain Force Architecte Refill Pouch - 500ml

Description

Reconstructing shampoo for weak hair and damaged hair in an eco-refill pouch size.

The Bain Force Architecte is our keratin shampoo designed for weakened and brittle hair. This specialized shampoo for damaged hair has a combination of Vita Ciment® and Sève de Résurrection to rebuild and restore hair, strengthening the hair fiber from within. This Kérastase shampoo is for rebuilding fibers and hair strengthening. It delivers smooth hair, illuminates shiny hair and creates soft hair. One of our best shampoo for damaged hair that prevents hair breakage and split ends.


The refill shampoo pouch is to be purchased to fill the refillable shampoo bottle. The pouch made with -82% less plastic than the packaging of two 250 mL Kérastase shampoos, helping us make eco friendly shampoo a possibility with less waste

Benefits:

The Bain Force Architecte is our keratin shampoo designed for weakened and brittle hair. This specialized shampoo for damaged hair has a combination of Vita Ciment® and Sève de Résurrection to rebuild and restore hair, strengthening the hair fiber from within. This shampoo for damaged hair helps weakened and brittle hair rebuild and protects it from future damage.
  • Rebuilds and nourishes damaged fibres
  • Smooths hair
  • Illuminates hair
  • Soft and shiny hair

Resistance Bain Force Architecte Refill Pouch - 500ml

Product form

$92.00$84.00

Reconstructing shampoo for weak hair and damaged hair in an eco-refill pouch size. The Bain Force Architecte is our keratin... Read more

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



    Get a complimentary Kerastase Limited Edition Pink Tote Bag (valued at $60.00) with your purchase of $200 or more on Kerastase products. Just add the Limited Edition Pink Tote Bag to your bag with your selections, and the discount applies automatically.

    Note: Multiple discounts are not applicable.

      How to use:

      Pour the shampoo refill pouch into the refillable shampoo bottle.

      1. Apply a quarter size amount of Bain Force Architecte to wet hair and scalp.
      2. Massage head using palms of hands, emulsify.
      3. Rinse thoroughly.
      In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.

      Ingredients:

      AQUA / WATER • SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE • DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE • GLYCOL DISTEARATE • SODIUM LAURETH-8 SULFATE • HEXYLENE GLYCOL • SODIUM CHLORIDE • SODIUM BENZOATE • SODIUM METHYLPARABEN • MAGNESIUM LAURETH-8 SULFATE • MAGNESIUM LAURETH SULFATE • SODIUM OLETH SULFATE • HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYL TRIMONIUM CHLORIDE • ALCOHOL DENAT. • POLYQUATERNIUM-30 • SALICYLIC ACID • ETHYLPARABEN • CARBOMER • MAGNESIUM OLETH SULFATE • BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL • AMYL CINNAMAL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • HEXYL CINNAMAL • METHYLPARABEN • LINALOOL • BENZYL SALICYLATE • 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL • LIMONENE • CITRONELLOL • CETYL ALCOHOL • GLYCERIN • BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE • QUATERNIUM-33 • TREHALOSE • TAMARINDUS INDICA SEED POLYSACCHARIDE • MYROTHAMNUS FLABELLIFOLIA LEAF EXTRACT • CITRIC ACID • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

      Shipping + Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Description

      Reconstructing shampoo for weak hair and damaged hair in an eco-refill pouch size.

      The Bain Force Architecte is our keratin shampoo designed for weakened and brittle hair. This specialized shampoo for damaged hair has a combination of Vita Ciment® and Sève de Résurrection to rebuild and restore hair, strengthening the hair fiber from within. This Kérastase shampoo is for rebuilding fibers and hair strengthening. It delivers smooth hair, illuminates shiny hair and creates soft hair. One of our best shampoo for damaged hair that prevents hair breakage and split ends.


      The refill shampoo pouch is to be purchased to fill the refillable shampoo bottle. The pouch made with -82% less plastic than the packaging of two 250 mL Kérastase shampoos, helping us make eco friendly shampoo a possibility with less waste

      Benefits:

      The Bain Force Architecte is our keratin shampoo designed for weakened and brittle hair. This specialized shampoo for damaged hair has a combination of Vita Ciment® and Sève de Résurrection to rebuild and restore hair, strengthening the hair fiber from within. This shampoo for damaged hair helps weakened and brittle hair rebuild and protects it from future damage.
      • Rebuilds and nourishes damaged fibres
      • Smooths hair
      • Illuminates hair
      • Soft and shiny hair

      Footer image

      © 2024 Brush Salon , Powered by Shopify

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account