Rahua | Texturisant Freestyle – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

FREE HOME FRAGRANCE | LEARN HOW

Texturisant Freestyle

Description

Notre Freestyle Texturizer très efficace et flexible est le choix parfait pour créer des styles lâches et ébouriffés avec du corps et de la tenue. Une alternative haute performance aux stylers synthétiques, il est fabriqué avec des ingrédients d'origine végétale et naturellement parfumé avec l'arôme frais et boisé de l'huile de Palo Santo.

Idéal pour les types de cheveux fins et normaux.

Avantages:

  • Crée des mèches lâches, sexy et ébouriffées
  • Apporte texture et volume
  • Simplifie le style

Format : 100 ml

Texturisant Freestyle

Fiche produit

$45.00

Notre Freestyle Texturizer très efficace et flexible est le choix parfait pour créer des styles lâches et ébouriffés avec du... En savoir plus

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



    • Expédié aujourd'hui ? Commandez dans : May 25, 2024 17:00:00 -0700
    How to use:

    Appliquer sur cheveux humides ou secs : directement sur les racines pour le volume, sur les pointes pour la texture ou sur l'ensemble pour une combinaison. Pour créer une texture fragmentée, retournez les cheveux d'un côté et appliquez le produit dans les racines et le dessous des cheveux. Retournez les cheveux et réappliquez sur de petites sections aux extrémités uniquement, en tordant et en travaillant dans les cheveux.

    Ingredients:

    CARNAUBA : Suffisamment puissante pour offrir aux cheveux une belle tenue longue durée, mais suffisamment douce pour se rincer facilement, cette cire est extraite de manière durable des feuilles de la forêt amazonienne.

    TAPIOCA STARCH : Fournit un soutien, une tenue et une séparation pour les styles

    RAHUA (UNGURAHUA) : les femmes amazoniennes dépendent depuis des éternités de l'huile de cette noix pour nourrir et renforcer leurs cheveux. Il fortifie les mèches faibles et endommagées, nourrit et maintient la santé du follicule pileux et du cuir chevelu, et ses molécules ultrafines poussent la pigmentation de la couleur profondément dans la tige du cheveu, prolongeant considérablement l'endurance de la couleur. Nous utilisons Symbiotic®* Rahua.

    PALO SANTO : Connu sous le nom de « bois sacré » et prisé par les chamans amazoniens depuis l'ère inca pour ses propriétés purifiantes spirituelles, l'essence de cet arbre sauvage est le parfum signature de Rahua®. Son arôme terreux sophistiqué offre une expérience d'aromathérapie apaisante.

    THÉ VERT BIO : Cultivé dans toute l'Asie, ce thé regorge d'antioxydants qui protègent les cheveux et le cuir chevelu et aident à atténuer les dommages causés par les rayons UV nocifs.

    Shipping + Returns

    Free Shipping on orders $150+

    We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

    Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

    Learn more about our return policy here.

    Description

    Notre Freestyle Texturizer très efficace et flexible est le choix parfait pour créer des styles lâches et ébouriffés avec du corps et de la tenue. Une alternative haute performance aux stylers synthétiques, il est fabriqué avec des ingrédients d'origine végétale et naturellement parfumé avec l'arôme frais et boisé de l'huile de Palo Santo.

    Idéal pour les types de cheveux fins et normaux.

    Avantages:

    • Crée des mèches lâches, sexy et ébouriffées
    • Apporte texture et volume
    • Simplifie le style

    Format : 100 ml

    Connexion

    Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

    Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
    Créer un compte

Skip to content

Freestyle Texturizer

by Rahua
$45.00

Notify me when back in stock

Our highly effective and flexible Freestyle Texturizer is the perfect choice for creating loose, tousled styles with body and hold. A high-performance alternative to synthetic stylers, it is made with plant-derived ingredients and naturally scented with the fresh, woodsy aroma of Palo Santo oil.

Best for fine and normal hair types.

    Product Description Everything you need to know about this product.
    • Creates loose, sexy, tousled locks
    • Delivers texture and volume
    • Simplifies styling
    How To Use Suggested Usage.
    Ingredients See a complete list on everything in our products.

    CARNAUBA: Powerful enough to offer hair beautiful, long-lasting hold, yet gentle enough to easily rinse away, this wax is sustainably extracted from leaves in the Amazon rainforest.

    TAPIOCA STARCH: Provides support, hold and separation for styles

    RAHUA (UNGURAHUA): Amazonian women have for eons depended on the oil from this tree nut to nurture and strengthen their hair. It fortifies weak, damaged strands, nourishes and maintains hair follicle and scalp health, and its super-fine molecules push color pigmentation deep into the hair shaft, greatly extending color endurance. We use Symbiotic®* Rahua.

    PALO SANTO: Known as “holy wood” and prized by Amazonian shamans since the Incan era for its spiritual purifying properties, the essence of this wild tree is Rahua®’s signature scent. Its sophisticated, earthy aroma offers a soothing aromatherapy experience.

    ORGANIC GREEN TEA: Cultivated throughout Asia, this tea is full of antioxidants which protect hair and scalp and aid in mitigating damage from harmful UV rays.

    *Symbiotic® is Rahua®’s signature standard. In order for an ingredient to be classified as Symbiotic®, it must be rainforest grown (wild) in undisturbed virgin forest, harvested and prepared using indigenous knowledge by people indigenous to the virgin forest environment, and it must be purchased at a price that helps to grow and sustain these traditions, build economies, and empower the indigenous people.

    Shipping & Returns Learn more about our ordering policies.

    For the most up to date information on our shipping, returns, refund and exchanges policies, please see our FAQS page.

    We offer 3 shipping methods via Canada Post starting from $11.33 CAD

    Expedited  2-8 Business Days
    Xpresspost 2-4 Business Days
    Priority  2-3 Business Days

    We also offer Free Shipping on all Canadian orders over $99. We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours, however orders placed over weekends or holidays may take a little longer. Once your order is processed you will receive an order confirmation followed by a shipping confirmation.