Kérastase | Première Masque Filler Réparateur Masque Capillaire – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

Première Masque Filler Réparateur Masque Capillaire

Description

Un masque capillaire resurfaçant réparateur anti-casse qui restaure l'hydratation et renforce tous les types de cheveux abîmés.

Le filler anti-casse de Première est un masque riche pour tous les types de cheveux abîmés qui répare et reconstruit la force interne des cheveux trop traités et protège contre la casse supplémentaire. Les cheveux sont plus forts et plus beaux.

Bien que le calcium soit naturellement présent dans les cheveux, lorsque les cheveux sont abîmés, ils en absorbent trop, entraînant une surdose de calcium. A ce taux élevé, le calcium fragilise l’intérieur et l’extérieur de la fibre capillaire. Avec sa texture crémeuse luxueuse, ce masque décalcifiant pénètre dans les cheveux, offrant un soin revitalisant supplémentaire pour maximiser la récupération des cheveux, en particulier après un traitement chimique. Véritable sauveur des cheveux, sa double action reconstruit la structure du cheveu, lisse la surface et réduit radicalement la casse, pour que les cheveux retrouvent leur état le plus sain, le plus fort et le plus beau.

Utilisez la puissance de la superposition pour des résultats optimaux. Commencez par une puissante dose d'actifs réparateurs dans Kérastase Concentré Décalcifiant Ultra-Réparateur, puis appliquez Kérastase Bain Décalcifiant Réparateur sans rincer au préalable pour des cheveux forts, brillants et lisses. Utilisez le masque deux fois par semaine pour booster l'effet. Vos produits Kérastase Première agissent tous ensemble pour un soin restructurant et décalcifiant supplémentaire.

Avantages:

  • Répare et reconstruit la force intérieure
  • Protège contre la casse
  • 98 % de casse en moins**
  • 53% de cheveux plus brillants**
  • Renforcement de la structure interne à 97 %
  • +86% d'humidité**

Première Masque Filler Réparateur Masque Capillaire

Fiche produit

$100.00

Un masque capillaire resurfaçant réparateur anti-casse qui restaure l'hydratation et renforce tous les types de cheveux abîmés. Le filler anti-casse... En savoir plus

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



    Get a complimentary Kerastase Limited Edition Pink Tote Bag (valued at $60.00) with your purchase of $200 or more on Kerastase products. Just add the Limited Edition Pink Tote Bag to your bag with your selections, and the discount applies automatically.

    Note: Multiple discounts are not applicable.

      How to use:

      Appliquer sur cheveux lavés et essorés avec une serviette. Massez sur les longueurs et les pointes. Laisser agir 5 minutes. Rincer.

      Ingredients:

      AQUA / EAU / EAU, ALCOOL CÉTÉARYLIQUE, MÉTHOSULFATE DE BEHENTRIMONIUM, AMODIMETHICONE, BIS-BEHENYL/ISOSTEARYL/PHYTOSTERYL DIMER DILINOLEYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, LAURYL LAURATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROXYPROPYL Amidon PHOS PHATE, AMINOPROPYL DIMÉTHICONE , HYDROXYDE DE SODIUM, PHÉNOXYÉTHANOL, ISODODÉCANE, COPOLYMÈRE D'HUILE DE RICIN HYDROGÉNÉE/ACIDE SÉBACIQUE, LIMONÈNE, ALCOOL ISOPROPYLIQUE, PVP, TRIDECETH-6, PROTÉINE VÉGÉTALE HYDROLYSÉE PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, GLYCINE, ACIDE CITRIQUE, LINALOOL, CHLORURE DE CÉTRIMONIUM, CITRAL, BENZOATE DE SODIUM , SORBATE DE POTASSIUM, TOCOPHÉROL.

      Shipping + Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Description

      Un masque capillaire resurfaçant réparateur anti-casse qui restaure l'hydratation et renforce tous les types de cheveux abîmés.

      Le filler anti-casse de Première est un masque riche pour tous les types de cheveux abîmés qui répare et reconstruit la force interne des cheveux trop traités et protège contre la casse supplémentaire. Les cheveux sont plus forts et plus beaux.

      Bien que le calcium soit naturellement présent dans les cheveux, lorsque les cheveux sont abîmés, ils en absorbent trop, entraînant une surdose de calcium. A ce taux élevé, le calcium fragilise l’intérieur et l’extérieur de la fibre capillaire. Avec sa texture crémeuse luxueuse, ce masque décalcifiant pénètre dans les cheveux, offrant un soin revitalisant supplémentaire pour maximiser la récupération des cheveux, en particulier après un traitement chimique. Véritable sauveur des cheveux, sa double action reconstruit la structure du cheveu, lisse la surface et réduit radicalement la casse, pour que les cheveux retrouvent leur état le plus sain, le plus fort et le plus beau.

      Utilisez la puissance de la superposition pour des résultats optimaux. Commencez par une puissante dose d'actifs réparateurs dans Kérastase Concentré Décalcifiant Ultra-Réparateur, puis appliquez Kérastase Bain Décalcifiant Réparateur sans rincer au préalable pour des cheveux forts, brillants et lisses. Utilisez le masque deux fois par semaine pour booster l'effet. Vos produits Kérastase Première agissent tous ensemble pour un soin restructurant et décalcifiant supplémentaire.

      Avantages:

      • Répare et reconstruit la force intérieure
      • Protège contre la casse
      • 98 % de casse en moins**
      • 53% de cheveux plus brillants**
      • Renforcement de la structure interne à 97 %
      • +86% d'humidité**

      Connexion

      Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

      Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
      Créer un compte

Kerastase | Première Masque Filler Réparateur Hair Mask – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

FREE HOME FRAGRANCE | LEARN HOW

Première Masque Filler Réparateur Hair Mask

Description

An anti-breakage repairing resurfacing hair mask that restores moisture and strengthens all types of damaged hair.

Première’s anti-breakage filler is a rich mask for all types of damaged hair that repairs and rebuilds the inner strength of over-processed hair and protects against further breakage. Hair is stronger, and more beautiful.

While calcium is naturally present in hair, when hair is damaged it absorbs too much, leading to a calcium overdose. At this high level, calcium weakens the inside and the outside of the hair fiber. With its luxurious creamy texture, this decalcifying mask soaks into hair, delivering extra conditioning care to maximize hair recovery, particularly after chemical processing. A genuine hair savior, its dual action rebuilds the hair structure, smooths the surface, and radically reduces breakage, so hair goes back to its healthiest, strongest, most beautiful state.

Use the power of layering for maximum results. Start with a powerful dose of repairing actives in Kérastase Concentré Décalcifiant Ultra-Réparateur, then layer on Kérastase Bain Décalcifiant Réparateur without rinsing first for strong, shiny, smooth hair. Use the mask twice a week to boost the effect. Your Kérastase Première products all work together for extra restructuring and decalcifying care.

Benefits: 

  • Repairs and rebuilds inner strength
  • Protects against breakage
  • 98% less breakage**
  • 53% shinier hair**
  • 97% inner structure reinforcement
  • +86% moisture**

Première Masque Filler Réparateur Hair Mask

Product form

$100.00

An anti-breakage repairing resurfacing hair mask that restores moisture and strengthens all types of damaged hair. Première’s anti-breakage filler is... Read more

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



      Description

      An anti-breakage repairing resurfacing hair mask that restores moisture and strengthens all types of damaged hair.

      Première’s anti-breakage filler is a rich mask for all types of damaged hair that repairs and rebuilds the inner strength of over-processed hair and protects against further breakage. Hair is stronger, and more beautiful.

      While calcium is naturally present in hair, when hair is damaged it absorbs too much, leading to a calcium overdose. At this high level, calcium weakens the inside and the outside of the hair fiber. With its luxurious creamy texture, this decalcifying mask soaks into hair, delivering extra conditioning care to maximize hair recovery, particularly after chemical processing. A genuine hair savior, its dual action rebuilds the hair structure, smooths the surface, and radically reduces breakage, so hair goes back to its healthiest, strongest, most beautiful state.

      Use the power of layering for maximum results. Start with a powerful dose of repairing actives in Kérastase Concentré Décalcifiant Ultra-Réparateur, then layer on Kérastase Bain Décalcifiant Réparateur without rinsing first for strong, shiny, smooth hair. Use the mask twice a week to boost the effect. Your Kérastase Première products all work together for extra restructuring and decalcifying care.

      Benefits: 

      • Repairs and rebuilds inner strength
      • Protects against breakage
      • 98% less breakage**
      • 53% shinier hair**
      • 97% inner structure reinforcement
      • +86% moisture**
      How to use:

      Apply to shampooed, towel-dried hair. Massage through lengths and ends. Leave on for 5 minutes. Rinse.

      Ingredients:

      AQUA / WATER / EAU, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, AMODIMETHICONE, BIS-BEHENYL/ISOSTEARYL/PHYTOSTERYL DIMER DILINOLEYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, LAURYL LAURATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH PHOSPHATE, AMINOPROPYL DIMETHICONE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ISODODECANE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL/SEBACIC ACID COPOLYMER, LIMONENE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, PVP, TRIDECETH-6, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, GLYCINE, CITRIC ACID, LINALOOL, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRAL, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, TOCOPHEROL.

      Shipping & Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      Generally processing times are within 1-4 business days. We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours, however orders placed over weekends or holidays may take a little longer.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Reviews

      Première Masque Filler Réparateur Hair Mask

      Première Masque Filler Réparateur Hair Mask

      4.5 out of 5 stars

      4 have reviewed this product

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 4 reviews Write a review
      Footer image

      © 2024 Brush Salon , All rights reserved.

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account