Kérastase | Après-shampoing Réparateur Première Fondant Fluidité – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

Après-shampoing Réparateur Première Fondant Fluidité

Description

Un après-shampooing réparateur, décalcifiant et adoucissant pour cheveux abîmés. Il élimine la surdose de calcium qui attaque les cheveux traités, puis répare les dommages dans un effet à double action, redonnant douceur, hydratation et force.

Le premier après-shampooing réparateur décalcifiant pour tous types de cheveux abîmés. Il agit pour recréer l'élasticité originale des cheveux, en renforçant la fibre. Instantanément, l'hydratation et la fluidité sont restaurées aux cheveux trop traités ou décolorés.

Lorsque les cheveux sont déjà abîmés, le calcium s’accumule, affaiblissant encore davantage la cuticule et le cortex du cheveu. Kérastase Fondant Fluidité Réparateur double action combat le surdosage en calcium, décalcifiant puis réparateur des cheveux. L'aspect rigide des cheveux dû au calcium présent dans l'eau dure est neutralisé, la casse supplémentaire est évitée et les cheveux sont réparés de l'intérieur vers l'extérieur. Kérastase Première Fondant Fluidité Réparateur enveloppe les cheveux de sa texture légère et gélatineuse et leur redonne force et résilience. Vos cheveux sont incroyablement doux, lisses et souples.

Tout d'abord, utilisez le traitement pré-shampooing Kérastase Première Concentré Décalcifiant Réparateur, et sans rinçage, appliquez une couche de Kérastase Bain Décalcifiant Réparateur pour un résultat décalcifiant et réparateur maximal. Pourquoi ne pas essayer le Sérum Réparateur Resurfaçant Intensif pour un soin capillaire encore plus restructurant ?

Avantages:

  • Restaure instantanément l'hydratation et la fluidité
  • Neutralise la rigidité des cheveux
  • Les cheveux sont souples, lisses et brillants

Après-shampoing Réparateur Première Fondant Fluidité

Fiche produit

$60.00

Un après-shampooing réparateur, décalcifiant et adoucissant pour cheveux abîmés. Il élimine la surdose de calcium qui attaque les cheveux traités,... En savoir plus

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



    Get a complimentary Kerastase Limited Edition Pink Tote Bag (valued at $60.00) with your purchase of $200 or more on Kerastase products. Just add the Limited Edition Pink Tote Bag to your bag with your selections, and the discount applies automatically.

    Note: Multiple discounts are not applicable.

      How to use:

      Appliquer sur cheveux mouillés, en couches sur CONCENTRÉ DÉCALCIFIANT ULTRA-RÉPARATEUR.
      Masser et émulsionner. Rincer abondamment. Poursuivez avec Première Fondant ou Masque.

      Ingredients:

      AQUA/EAU/EAU, COCOYL ISETHIONATE DE SODIUM, LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE DE DISODIUM, DISTEARATE DE GLYCOL, LAURYL SULFOACETATE DE SODIUM, LAUROYL SARCOSINATE DE SODIUM, GLYCERINE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, PPG-5-CETETH-20, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, COTRICCO-BETAINE, CITRICCO-BETAINE ACIDE, COPOLYMÈRE DE DIVINYLDIMETHICONE/DIMETHICONE, AMODIMETHICONE, HYDROXYDE DE SODIUM, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, CARBOMER, BENZOATE DE SODIUM, CHLORURE DE SODIUM, LIMONENE, PEG-55 PROPYLENE GLYCOL OLEATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ACIDE SALICYLIQUE, ACIDE BENZOIQUE, VE HYDROLYSÉ PROTÉINE PG OBTENABLE -PROPYL SILANETRIOL, GLYCINE, POLYSORBATE 21, TRIDECETH-6, LINALOOL, C12-13 PARETH-23, C12-13 PARETH-3, CITRAL, CHLORURE DE CETRIMONIUM, PHÉNOXYÉTHANOL, SORBATE DE POTASSIUM.

      Shipping + Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Description

      Un après-shampooing réparateur, décalcifiant et adoucissant pour cheveux abîmés. Il élimine la surdose de calcium qui attaque les cheveux traités, puis répare les dommages dans un effet à double action, redonnant douceur, hydratation et force.

      Le premier après-shampooing réparateur décalcifiant pour tous types de cheveux abîmés. Il agit pour recréer l'élasticité originale des cheveux, en renforçant la fibre. Instantanément, l'hydratation et la fluidité sont restaurées aux cheveux trop traités ou décolorés.

      Lorsque les cheveux sont déjà abîmés, le calcium s’accumule, affaiblissant encore davantage la cuticule et le cortex du cheveu. Kérastase Fondant Fluidité Réparateur double action combat le surdosage en calcium, décalcifiant puis réparateur des cheveux. L'aspect rigide des cheveux dû au calcium présent dans l'eau dure est neutralisé, la casse supplémentaire est évitée et les cheveux sont réparés de l'intérieur vers l'extérieur. Kérastase Première Fondant Fluidité Réparateur enveloppe les cheveux de sa texture légère et gélatineuse et leur redonne force et résilience. Vos cheveux sont incroyablement doux, lisses et souples.

      Tout d'abord, utilisez le traitement pré-shampooing Kérastase Première Concentré Décalcifiant Réparateur, et sans rinçage, appliquez une couche de Kérastase Bain Décalcifiant Réparateur pour un résultat décalcifiant et réparateur maximal. Pourquoi ne pas essayer le Sérum Réparateur Resurfaçant Intensif pour un soin capillaire encore plus restructurant ?

      Avantages:

      • Restaure instantanément l'hydratation et la fluidité
      • Neutralise la rigidité des cheveux
      • Les cheveux sont souples, lisses et brillants

      Connexion

      Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

      Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
      Créer un compte

Kerastase | Première Fondant Fluidité Réparateur Conditioner – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

FREE HOME FRAGRANCE | LEARN HOW

Première Fondant Fluidité Réparateur Conditioner

Description

A repairing, decalcifying, softening conditioner for damaged hair. It removes the calcium overdose that attacks treated hair, and then repairs the damage in a dual-action effect, restoring softness, moisture, and strength.

The first decalcifying repairing conditioner for all types of damaged hair. It works to recreate hair’s original elasticity, strengthening the fiber. Instantly, moisture and fluidity are restored to over-processed or bleached hair.

When hair is already damaged, calcium will accumulate, further weakening the cuticle and cortex of the hair. Kérastase Fondant Fluidité Réparateur dual-action fights calcium overdose, first decalcifying, then repairing hair. The rigid aspect of hair due to calcium in hard water is neutralized, further breakage is prevented, and hair is repaired from the inside out. Kérastase Première Fondant Fluidité Réparateur envelops hair with its lightweight jelly-like texture and restores hair strength and resilience. Your hair is left amazingly soft, smooth, and supple.

First, use the pre-shampoo treatment, Kérastase Première Concentré Décalcifiant Réparateur, and without rinsing, layer on Kérastase Bain Décalcifiant Réparateur for maximum decalcifying and repairing results. Why not try Intensive Resurfacing Repairing Serum for even more restructuring hair care?

Benefits: 

  • Instantly restores moisture and fluidity
  • Neutralises hair rigidity
  • Hair is supple, smooth and shiny

Première Fondant Fluidité Réparateur Conditioner

Product form

$60.00

A repairing, decalcifying, softening conditioner for damaged hair. It removes the calcium overdose that attacks treated hair, and then repairs... Read more

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



      Description

      A repairing, decalcifying, softening conditioner for damaged hair. It removes the calcium overdose that attacks treated hair, and then repairs the damage in a dual-action effect, restoring softness, moisture, and strength.

      The first decalcifying repairing conditioner for all types of damaged hair. It works to recreate hair’s original elasticity, strengthening the fiber. Instantly, moisture and fluidity are restored to over-processed or bleached hair.

      When hair is already damaged, calcium will accumulate, further weakening the cuticle and cortex of the hair. Kérastase Fondant Fluidité Réparateur dual-action fights calcium overdose, first decalcifying, then repairing hair. The rigid aspect of hair due to calcium in hard water is neutralized, further breakage is prevented, and hair is repaired from the inside out. Kérastase Première Fondant Fluidité Réparateur envelops hair with its lightweight jelly-like texture and restores hair strength and resilience. Your hair is left amazingly soft, smooth, and supple.

      First, use the pre-shampoo treatment, Kérastase Première Concentré Décalcifiant Réparateur, and without rinsing, layer on Kérastase Bain Décalcifiant Réparateur for maximum decalcifying and repairing results. Why not try Intensive Resurfacing Repairing Serum for even more restructuring hair care?

      Benefits: 

      • Instantly restores moisture and fluidity
      • Neutralises hair rigidity
      • Hair is supple, smooth and shiny
      How to use:

      Apply on wet hair, layered on top of CONCENTRÉ DÉCALCIFIANT ULTRA-RÉPARATEUR.
      Massage and emulsify. Rinse thoroughly. Follow with Première Fondant or Mask.

      Ingredients:

      AQUA / WATER / EAU, SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, GLYCOL DISTEARATE, SODIUM LAURYL SULFOACETATE, SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE, GLYCERIN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, PPG-5-CETETH-20, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, COCO-BETAINE, CITRIC ACID, DIVINYLDIMETHICONE/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, AMODIMETHICONE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, CARBOMER, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, LIMONENE, PEG-55 PROPYLENE GLYCOL OLEATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SALICYLIC ACID, BENZOIC ACID, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, GLYCINE, POLYSORBATE 21, TRIDECETH-6, LINALOOL, C12-13 PARETH-23, C12-13 PARETH-3, CITRAL, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE.

      Shipping & Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      Generally processing times are within 1-4 business days. We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours, however orders placed over weekends or holidays may take a little longer.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Reviews

      Première Fondant Fluidité Réparateur Conditioner

      Première Fondant Fluidité Réparateur Conditioner

      4.8 out of 5 stars

      5 have reviewed this product

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 5 reviews Write a review
      Footer image

      © 2024 Brush Salon , All rights reserved.

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account