Kérastase | Traitement Capillaire Ultra-Réparateur Première Concentré Décalcifiant – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

Traitement Capillaire Ultra-Réparateur Première Concentré Décalcifiant

Description

Le premier soin pré-shampooing qui élimine le calcium et répare entièrement tous les types de cheveux abîmés. L’eau dure contenant du calcium peut endommager davantage les cheveux déjà délicats, surtraités ou décolorés. Parce qu’ils sont plus poreux, les cheveux abîmés absorbent 3 fois plus de calcium que les cheveux naturels. La concentration en acides purs de ce soin a une double action : elle décalcifie les cheveux de cette surdose de calcium, et les répare de l'intérieur, leur redonnant force et inversant leur aspect raide et terne.

Avec sa texture gel transparente, ce brillant sauveur de cheveux répare considérablement les dommages persistants, reconnectant les liens kératiniques brisés pour renforcer la force et la structure des cheveux. Les cheveux sont plus forts, plus sains et plus brillants – comme renouvelés. Appliquer Kérastase Concentré Décalcifiant Ultra-Réparateur sans rincer et appliquer Kérastase Première Bain Décalcifiant Réparateur pour une action décalcifiante et réparatrice supplémentaire. Associez-le au Fondant Fluidité Réparateur comme dernière étape.

Avantages:
  • Décalcifie* et répare considérablement les dommages persistants.
  • Inverse la raideur et la matité
  • Reconnecte les maillons brisés entre les chaînes kératiniques* pour un renforcement de la structure interne
  • Recrée 99 % de la force originale des cheveux*
  • +97% de renforcement de la structure interne*
  • 93 % de casse en moins**
  • 75 % de brillance en plus**

Traitement Capillaire Ultra-Réparateur Première Concentré Décalcifiant

Fiche produit

$89.00

Un soin capillaire pré-shampooing décalcifiant et réparateur à double action pour cheveux abîmés. Élimine le calcium et renforce la force... En savoir plus

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



    Get a complimentary Kerastase Limited Edition Pink Tote Bag (valued at $60.00) with your purchase of $200 or more on Kerastase products. Just add the Limited Edition Pink Tote Bag to your bag with your selections, and the discount applies automatically.

    Note: Multiple discounts are not applicable.

      How to use:

      Appliquer généreusement sur les longueurs mouillées avant le shampoing et masser. Laisser agir 5 minutes. Ne rincez pas. Appliquez Première Bain directement sur le dessus pour maximiser l'efficacité. Rincer et poursuivre avec Première Fondant ou Masque.

      Ingredients:

      AQUA / EAU / EAU, GLYCÉRINE, PROPYLÈNE GLYCOL, GLYCINE, ACIDE CITRIQUE, HUILE DE RICIN HYDROGÉNÉE PEG-40, HYDROXYDE DE SODIUM, PARFUM / PARFUM, CHLORURE DE CETRIMONIUM, POLYSORBATE 20, POLYSORBATE 80, PHÉNOXYÉTHANOL, PROTÉINE VÉGÉTALE HYDROLYSÉE PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, HYDRO XYPROPYLE GUAR, CHLORURE D'HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM, QUATERNIUM-80, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZOATE DE SODIUM, CITRAL, SORBATE DE POTASSIUM.

      Shipping + Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Description

      Le premier soin pré-shampooing qui élimine le calcium et répare entièrement tous les types de cheveux abîmés. L’eau dure contenant du calcium peut endommager davantage les cheveux déjà délicats, surtraités ou décolorés. Parce qu’ils sont plus poreux, les cheveux abîmés absorbent 3 fois plus de calcium que les cheveux naturels. La concentration en acides purs de ce soin a une double action : elle décalcifie les cheveux de cette surdose de calcium, et les répare de l'intérieur, leur redonnant force et inversant leur aspect raide et terne.

      Avec sa texture gel transparente, ce brillant sauveur de cheveux répare considérablement les dommages persistants, reconnectant les liens kératiniques brisés pour renforcer la force et la structure des cheveux. Les cheveux sont plus forts, plus sains et plus brillants – comme renouvelés. Appliquer Kérastase Concentré Décalcifiant Ultra-Réparateur sans rincer et appliquer Kérastase Première Bain Décalcifiant Réparateur pour une action décalcifiante et réparatrice supplémentaire. Associez-le au Fondant Fluidité Réparateur comme dernière étape.

      Avantages:
      • Décalcifie* et répare considérablement les dommages persistants.
      • Inverse la raideur et la matité
      • Reconnecte les maillons brisés entre les chaînes kératiniques* pour un renforcement de la structure interne
      • Recrée 99 % de la force originale des cheveux*
      • +97% de renforcement de la structure interne*
      • 93 % de casse en moins**
      • 75 % de brillance en plus**

      Connexion

      Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

      Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
      Créer un compte

Kerastase | Première Concentré Décalcifiant Ultra-Réparateur Hair Treatment – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

FREE HOME FRAGRANCE | LEARN HOW

Première Concentré Décalcifiant Ultra-Réparateur Hair Treatment

Description

The first pre-shampoo treatment that removes calcium and fully repairs all types of damaged hair. Hard water with calcium can further damage already delicate over-processed or bleached hair. Because it’s more porous, damaged hair absorbs 3 times more calcium than natural hair. This treatment’s concentration of pure acids has a dual action: it decalcifies hair from this calcium overdose, and repairs it from the inside out, restoring hair strength, and reversing its stiff, dull appearance.

With its transparent gel texture, this brilliant hair savior dramatically repairs persistent damage, reconnecting broken keratin links to reinforce hair strength and structure. Hair is left stronger, healthier-looking, and shinier – as if renewed. Leave on Kérastase Concentré Décalcifiant Ultra-Réparateur without rinsing, and layer with Kérastase Première Bain Décalcifiant Réparateur for extra decalcifying and repairing action. Team with Fondant Fluidité Réparateur as a final step.

Benefits: 
  • Decalcifies* and dramatically repairs persistent damage.
  • Reverses stiffness and dullness
  • Reconnects broken links between keratin chains* for an inner structure reinforcement
  • Recreates 99% of hair's original strength*
  • +97% inner structure reinforcement*
  • 93% less breakage**
  • 75% more shine**

Première Concentré Décalcifiant Ultra-Réparateur Hair Treatment

Product form

$89.00

A dual-action decalcifying and repairing pre-shampoo hair treatment for damaged hair. Removes calcium and reinforces hair strength, leaving it stronger,... Read more

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



      Description

      The first pre-shampoo treatment that removes calcium and fully repairs all types of damaged hair. Hard water with calcium can further damage already delicate over-processed or bleached hair. Because it’s more porous, damaged hair absorbs 3 times more calcium than natural hair. This treatment’s concentration of pure acids has a dual action: it decalcifies hair from this calcium overdose, and repairs it from the inside out, restoring hair strength, and reversing its stiff, dull appearance.

      With its transparent gel texture, this brilliant hair savior dramatically repairs persistent damage, reconnecting broken keratin links to reinforce hair strength and structure. Hair is left stronger, healthier-looking, and shinier – as if renewed. Leave on Kérastase Concentré Décalcifiant Ultra-Réparateur without rinsing, and layer with Kérastase Première Bain Décalcifiant Réparateur for extra decalcifying and repairing action. Team with Fondant Fluidité Réparateur as a final step.

      Benefits: 
      • Decalcifies* and dramatically repairs persistent damage.
      • Reverses stiffness and dullness
      • Reconnects broken links between keratin chains* for an inner structure reinforcement
      • Recreates 99% of hair's original strength*
      • +97% inner structure reinforcement*
      • 93% less breakage**
      • 75% more shine**
      How to use:

      Apply generously on wet lengths before shampoo and massage throughout. Leave on for 5 minutes. Don’t rinse. Layer Première Bain directly on top to maximize efficacy. Rinse and follow with Première Fondant or Mask.

      Ingredients:

      AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCINE, CITRIC ACID, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, POLYSORBATE 20, POLYSORBATE 80, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, QUATERNIUM-80, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRAL, POTASSIUM SORBATE.

      Shipping & Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      Generally processing times are within 1-4 business days. We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours, however orders placed over weekends or holidays may take a little longer.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Reviews

      Première Concentré Décalcifiant Ultra-Réparateur Hair Treatment

      Première Concentré Décalcifiant Ultra-Réparateur Hair Treatment

      4.7 out of 5 stars

      3 have reviewed this product

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 3 reviews Write a review
      Footer image

      © 2024 Brush Salon , All rights reserved.

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account