Kerastase Soleil Huile Sirène – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

Soleil Huile Sirène

Description

Brume d'huile bi-phase estivale, pour une alliance unique entre une huile nourrissante et un spray texturant coiffant.

Avantages

Ce spray sans rinçage léger et irrésistible définit et améliore les ondulations naturelles de la plage. Enrichi en huile de Babasu, il adoucit instantanément les cheveux pour une texture "sans craquement" au toucher. L'éclat des cheveux est boosté pour une brillance inégalée. Le parfum sensuel du jasmin associé aux notes solaires de la tubéreuse crée un sillage addictif pour l'été. Les cheveux sont lumineux et magnifiquement radieux, même pendant les jours les plus actifs de l'été.

Spray plage multi-protection infusé à l'huile de Babassu. Nourrit et adoucit les boucles pour un look de plage impeccable sans effet crunch. Un hybride unique d'un spray texturant et d'une huile capillaire, fournit la protection et les vagues douces de la plage sans craquement.

  • Définit et texturise les cheveux
  • Crée des vagues de plage lumineuses
  • Pénètre rapidement et adoucit les cheveux
  • Donne de la brillance et protège du soleil

Format : 150 ml

Soleil Huile Sirène

Fiche produit

$63.00

Brume d'huile bi-phase estivale, pour une alliance unique entre une huile nourrissante et un spray texturant coiffant. Avantages Ce spray... En savoir plus

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



    Get a complimentary Kerastase Limited Edition Pink Tote Bag (valued at $60.00) with your purchase of $200 or more on Kerastase products. Just add the Limited Edition Pink Tote Bag to your bag with your selections, and the discount applies automatically.

    Note: Multiple discounts are not applicable.

      How to use:

      Bien agiter pour bien mélanger la formule en deux parties. Vaporiser sur les cheveux et laisser agir. Vaporisez sur les cheveux humides pour définir les ondulations naturelles de la plage ou sur les cheveux secs pour les texturer tout au long de la journée.

      Ingredients:

      L'eau de noix de coco
      Pénètre en profondeur dans les cheveux pour une hydratation inégalée.

      Vitamine E
      Aide à sceller l'humidité, réduit la casse et protège les cheveux des dommages externes.

      Filtre UV
      Absorbe les UV et minimise leur effet sur la fibre capillaire.

      AQUA / EAU / EAU • MYRISTATE D'ISOPROPYLE • ISODODECANE ● DIMETHICONE ● COPOLYMER VP/VA ● SULFATE DE MAGNÉSIUM ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● CHLORPHENESIN ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● HUILE DE COCOS NUCIFERA / HUILE DE NOIX DE COCO ● SALICYLATE D'ETHYLE ● ALCOOL BENZYLIQUE ● HUILE DE GRAINES D'ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA ● TOCOPHÉROL ● CITRICIDE ● CI 19140 / JAUNE 5 ● CI 17200 / ROUGE 33 ● HYDROXYDE DE SODIUM ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE.

      Shipping + Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Description

      Brume d'huile bi-phase estivale, pour une alliance unique entre une huile nourrissante et un spray texturant coiffant.

      Avantages

      Ce spray sans rinçage léger et irrésistible définit et améliore les ondulations naturelles de la plage. Enrichi en huile de Babasu, il adoucit instantanément les cheveux pour une texture "sans craquement" au toucher. L'éclat des cheveux est boosté pour une brillance inégalée. Le parfum sensuel du jasmin associé aux notes solaires de la tubéreuse crée un sillage addictif pour l'été. Les cheveux sont lumineux et magnifiquement radieux, même pendant les jours les plus actifs de l'été.

      Spray plage multi-protection infusé à l'huile de Babassu. Nourrit et adoucit les boucles pour un look de plage impeccable sans effet crunch. Un hybride unique d'un spray texturant et d'une huile capillaire, fournit la protection et les vagues douces de la plage sans craquement.

      • Définit et texturise les cheveux
      • Crée des vagues de plage lumineuses
      • Pénètre rapidement et adoucit les cheveux
      • Donne de la brillance et protège du soleil

      Format : 150 ml

      Connexion

      Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

      Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
      Créer un compte

Kerastase Soleil Huile Sirene – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

Soleil Huile Sirene

Description

Summer bi-phase oil mist, for unique alliance between a nourishing oil and a styling texturising spray.

Benefits

This irresistible lightweight leave-in spray defines and enhances natural beach waves. Enriched with Babasu oil, it instantly softens hair for touchable "no-crunch" texture. Hair's radiance is boosted for unrivalled shine. The sensual fragrance of jasmine combined with solar tuberose notes create an addictive sillage for summer time. Hair is luminous and beautifully radiant, even in the most active days of summer.

Multi-protection beach waves spray infused with Babassu oil. Nourishes and softens curls for a flawless out of the beach look with no crunch effect. A unique hybrid of a texturizing spray and a hair oil, provides the protection and soft beach waves with zero crunch.

  • Defines and texturizes hair
  • Creates luminous beach waves
  • Absorbs quickly and softens hair
  • Imparts shine and protects from sun

Size: 150ml

Soleil Huile Sirene

Product form

$63.00

Summer bi-phase oil mist, for unique alliance between a nourishing oil and a styling texturising spray. Benefits This irresistible lightweight... Read more

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



    Get a complimentary Kerastase Limited Edition Pink Tote Bag (valued at $60.00) with your purchase of $200 or more on Kerastase products. Just add the Limited Edition Pink Tote Bag to your bag with your selections, and the discount applies automatically.

    Note: Multiple discounts are not applicable.

      How to use:

      Shake well to properly mix the two-part formula. Mist onto the hair and leave-in. Mist on damp hair to define natural beach waves or dry hair to texturize throughout the day.

      Ingredients:

      Coconut Water
      Deeply penetrates the hair for unparalleled hydration.

      Vitamin E
      Helps seal out moisture, reduces breakage, and protects the hair from external damage.

      UV Filter
      Absorbs UVs and minimizes their effect on the hair fiber.

      AQUA / WATER / EAU • ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE • ISODODECANE ● DIMETHICONE ● VP/VA COPOLYMER ● MAGNESIUM SULFATE ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● CHLORPHENESIN ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● COCOS NUCIFERA OIL / COCONUT OIL ● ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL ● TOCOPHEROL ● CITRIC ACID ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 ● CI 17200 / RED 33 ● SODIUM HYDROXIDE ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE.

      Shipping + Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Description

      Summer bi-phase oil mist, for unique alliance between a nourishing oil and a styling texturising spray.

      Benefits

      This irresistible lightweight leave-in spray defines and enhances natural beach waves. Enriched with Babasu oil, it instantly softens hair for touchable "no-crunch" texture. Hair's radiance is boosted for unrivalled shine. The sensual fragrance of jasmine combined with solar tuberose notes create an addictive sillage for summer time. Hair is luminous and beautifully radiant, even in the most active days of summer.

      Multi-protection beach waves spray infused with Babassu oil. Nourishes and softens curls for a flawless out of the beach look with no crunch effect. A unique hybrid of a texturizing spray and a hair oil, provides the protection and soft beach waves with zero crunch.

      • Defines and texturizes hair
      • Creates luminous beach waves
      • Absorbs quickly and softens hair
      • Imparts shine and protects from sun

      Size: 150ml

      Footer image

      © 2024 Brush Salon , Powered by Shopify

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account