Kérastase | Sérum Nutritive Nuit Magique 8H – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

FREE HOME FRAGRANCE | LEARN HOW

Nutritive 8H Magic Night Sérum

Description

Un sérum de nuit sans rinçage qui nourrit intensément les cheveux secs pendant 8 heures pour des cheveux plus doux et plus faciles à coiffer le lendemain matin.

Ce sérum de nuit sans rinçage donne un coup de pouce nourrissant à tous les types de cheveux secs. Pendant la nuit, les cheveux ont tendance à inverser la perte diurne en absorbant tous les nutriments de vos soins capillaires. Infusé d'extrait de racine d'iris et d'un mélange de 5 vitamines, dont la vitamine E, le sérum pénètre profondément dans la fibre pendant 8 heures pour une absorption à 100 % afin de restaurer l'équilibre nutritionnel des cheveux. Sa texture légère et crémeuse convient à tous les types de cheveux : sur cheveux fins, elle aide au démêlage et offre une meilleure coiffabilité sur cheveux normaux à rêches. Appliqués la nuit, les cheveux absorbent progressivement les nutriments du sérum nourrissant pour inverser l'épuisement diurne. Cette crème semblable à un gel laiteux fond dans les cheveux pour être rapidement absorbée. Le lendemain matin, les cheveux semblent nourris et visiblement plus doux, plus faciles à coiffer, avec un fini satiné léger.

Avantages:

  • 8H de nutrition de nuit, en association avec Bain Satin 2 + Masquintense.
  • Permet un démêlage plus facile, évitant les frottements de l'oreiller.
  • La fibre capillaire est plus douce au toucher.
  • Parfum évolutif pour favoriser un sommeil détendu et de l'énergie le matin.
  • Augmente la maniabilité sur les cheveux normaux à grossiers.
  • Hydrate sans alourdir les cheveux fins.
  • Donne de la définition aux cheveux bouclés.

Nutritive 8H Magic Night Sérum

Fiche produit

$84.00

Un sérum de nuit sans rinçage qui nourrit intensément les cheveux secs pendant 8 heures pour des cheveux plus doux... En savoir plus

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



    • Expédié aujourd'hui ? Commandez dans : May 25, 2024 17:00:00 -0700
    How to use:

    Utiliser 2 à 4 pressions selon la longueur et l'épaisseur des cheveux. Appliquer sur les longueurs et les pointes. Pour une application sur cheveux mouillés, essuyer les cheveux avec une serviette avant l'application. Coiffez les cheveux comme vous le souhaitez pendant la nuit. Laisser agir. Aucun rinçage nécessaire. Réappliquez au besoin sur cheveux secs pour un apport supplémentaire de nutrition pendant la nuit.

    Ingredients:

    Aqua / Eau • Cyclohexasiloxane • Isoparaffine C13-16 • Glycérine • Polyacrylamide • Phénoxyéthanol • Diméthicone • Isoparaffine C13-14 • Laureth-7 • Linalol • Tocophérol • Niacinamide • Pyridoxine Hcl • Panthénol • Butylène Glycol • Hydroxycitronellal • Linoléate de glycéryle • Salicylate de benzyle • Alcool Benzylique • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Oléate de Glycéryle • Alpha-Isométhyl Ionone • Glucoside d'Ascorbyle • Glucoside de Carthame • Coumarine • Limonène • Protéine de Blé Hydrolysée à l'Hydroxypropyltrimonium • Extrait de Racine d'Iris Florentina • Linolénate de Glycéryle • Ci 19140 / Jaune 5 • Ci 14700 / Rouge 4 • Bht • Citrate de sodium • Parfum / Fragrance. C232630/1.

    Shipping + Returns

    Free Shipping on orders $150+

    We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

    Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

    Learn more about our return policy here.

    Description

    Un sérum de nuit sans rinçage qui nourrit intensément les cheveux secs pendant 8 heures pour des cheveux plus doux et plus faciles à coiffer le lendemain matin.

    Ce sérum de nuit sans rinçage donne un coup de pouce nourrissant à tous les types de cheveux secs. Pendant la nuit, les cheveux ont tendance à inverser la perte diurne en absorbant tous les nutriments de vos soins capillaires. Infusé d'extrait de racine d'iris et d'un mélange de 5 vitamines, dont la vitamine E, le sérum pénètre profondément dans la fibre pendant 8 heures pour une absorption à 100 % afin de restaurer l'équilibre nutritionnel des cheveux. Sa texture légère et crémeuse convient à tous les types de cheveux : sur cheveux fins, elle aide au démêlage et offre une meilleure coiffabilité sur cheveux normaux à rêches. Appliqués la nuit, les cheveux absorbent progressivement les nutriments du sérum nourrissant pour inverser l'épuisement diurne. Cette crème semblable à un gel laiteux fond dans les cheveux pour être rapidement absorbée. Le lendemain matin, les cheveux semblent nourris et visiblement plus doux, plus faciles à coiffer, avec un fini satiné léger.

    Avantages:

    • 8H de nutrition de nuit, en association avec Bain Satin 2 + Masquintense.
    • Permet un démêlage plus facile, évitant les frottements de l'oreiller.
    • La fibre capillaire est plus douce au toucher.
    • Parfum évolutif pour favoriser un sommeil détendu et de l'énergie le matin.
    • Augmente la maniabilité sur les cheveux normaux à grossiers.
    • Hydrate sans alourdir les cheveux fins.
    • Donne de la définition aux cheveux bouclés.

    Connexion

    Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

    Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
    Créer un compte

Kerastase | Nutritive 8H Magic Night Serum – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

Nutritive 8H Magic Night Serum

Description

An overnight leave-in serum that intensely nourishes dry hair over 8 hours for softer and easier hair to style the next morning.

This overnight leave-in serum gives a nourishing boost to all dry hair types. During the night, hair is prone to reverse the daytime loss by absorbing all of nutrients of you hair care. Infused with Iris Root extract and a blend of 5 vitamins including vitamin E, the serum deeply penetrates the fiber over 8 hours for 100% absorption to restore hair's balanced nutrition levels. Its lightweight creamy texture suits all hair types: on fine hair it helps detangling and provides a better manageability on normal to coarse hair. Applied at night, hair progressively absorbs the nutrients of the nourishing serum to reverse daytime depletion. This milky-gel like cream melts into the hair to be quickly absorbed. The next morning, hair looks nourished and is visibly softer, easier to style, with a lightweight satin finish.

Benefits:

  • 8H of overnight nourishment, in combination with Bain Satin 2 + Masquintense.
  • Provides easier detangling, avoiding pillow friction.
  • Hair fiber is softer to the touch.
  • Evolving fragrance to promote relaxed sleep and energy in the morning.
  • Increases manageability on normal to coarse hair.
  • Hydrates without weighing down on fine hair.
  • Provides definition to curly hair.

Nutritive 8H Magic Night Serum

Product form

$84.00

An overnight leave-in serum that intensely nourishes dry hair over 8 hours for softer and easier hair to style the... Read more

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



    Get a complimentary Kerastase Limited Edition Pink Tote Bag (valued at $60.00) with your purchase of $200 or more on Kerastase products. Just add the Limited Edition Pink Tote Bag to your bag with your selections, and the discount applies automatically.

    Note: Multiple discounts are not applicable.

      How to use:

      Use 2 to 4 pumps, depending on the length and thickness of the hair. Apply on lengths and ends. For application on wet hair, towel-dry hair before applying. Style hair as desired overnight. Leave in. No rinse necessary. Reapply as needed on dry hair for an added boost of overnight nutrition.

      Ingredients:

      Aqua / Water • Cyclohexasiloxane • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Glycerin • Polyacrylamide • Phenoxyethanol • Dimethicone • C13-14 Isoparaffin • Laureth-7 • Linalool • Tocopherol • Niacinamide • Pyridoxine Hcl • Panthenol • Butylene Glycol • Hydroxycitronellal • Glyceryl Linoleate • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Glyceryl Oleate • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Ascorbyl Glucoside • Safflower Glucoside • Coumarin • Limonene • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 14700 / Red 4 • Bht • Sodium Citrate • Parfum / Fragrance. C232630/1.

      Shipping + Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Description

      An overnight leave-in serum that intensely nourishes dry hair over 8 hours for softer and easier hair to style the next morning.

      This overnight leave-in serum gives a nourishing boost to all dry hair types. During the night, hair is prone to reverse the daytime loss by absorbing all of nutrients of you hair care. Infused with Iris Root extract and a blend of 5 vitamins including vitamin E, the serum deeply penetrates the fiber over 8 hours for 100% absorption to restore hair's balanced nutrition levels. Its lightweight creamy texture suits all hair types: on fine hair it helps detangling and provides a better manageability on normal to coarse hair. Applied at night, hair progressively absorbs the nutrients of the nourishing serum to reverse daytime depletion. This milky-gel like cream melts into the hair to be quickly absorbed. The next morning, hair looks nourished and is visibly softer, easier to style, with a lightweight satin finish.

      Benefits:

      • 8H of overnight nourishment, in combination with Bain Satin 2 + Masquintense.
      • Provides easier detangling, avoiding pillow friction.
      • Hair fiber is softer to the touch.
      • Evolving fragrance to promote relaxed sleep and energy in the morning.
      • Increases manageability on normal to coarse hair.
      • Hydrates without weighing down on fine hair.
      • Provides definition to curly hair.
      Footer image

      © 2024 Brush Salon , Powered by Shopify

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account