Salon de pinceaux | Kerastase Chroma Absolu Bain Chroma Respect 500 ml – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

Chroma Absolu Bain Chroma Respect 500ml

Chroma Absolu Bain Chroma Respect 500ml

Fiche produit

$89.00

Bain Chroma Respect est un shampooing protecteur hydratant doux pour tous types de cheveux colorés sensibilisés ou abîmés, adapté majoritairement... En savoir plus

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



    Get a complimentary Kerastase Limited Edition Pink Tote Bag (valued at $60.00) with your purchase of $200 or more on Kerastase products. Just add the Limited Edition Pink Tote Bag to your bag with your selections, and the discount applies automatically.

    Note: Multiple discounts are not applicable.

    • Expédié aujourd'hui ? Commandez dans : Jul 22, 2024 17:00:00 -0700
    How to use:

    Étape 1 : Prélever 1 pompe du Bain Chroma Respect.
    Étape 2 : Appliquer sur le cuir chevelu.
    Étape 3 : Développer la mousse.
    Étape 4 : Effectuez un massage Kérastase pendant 2-3 minutes.
    Étape 5 : Rincer.
    Puis répétez.

    Ingredients:

    AQUA, EAU, EAU, OLÉFINE SULFONATE DE SODIUM C14-16, COCAMIDE MEA, GLYCERINE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, GLYCOL DISTEARATE, SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, ACIDE CITRIQUE, HYDROXYDE DE SODIUM, CHLORURE DE SODIUM, PEG-55 PROPYLENE GLYCOL OLEATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, COCO-BETAINE, BENZOATE DE SODIUM, CHLORURE D'HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM, ACIDE SALICYLIQUE, CARBOMER, ACIDE BENZOIQUE, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, HYALURONATE DE SODIUM, ARGININE, EXTRAIT DE CENTELLA ASIATICA, ACIDE LACTIQUE, CI 17200, RED 33, CI 1914 0, JAUNE 5, PARFUM, PARFUM

    Shipping + Returns

    Free Shipping on orders $150+

    We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

    Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

    Learn more about our return policy here.

    Description

    Bain Chroma Respect est un shampooing protecteur hydratant doux pour tous types de cheveux colorés sensibilisés ou abîmés, adapté majoritairement aux fibres fines à moyennes. La formule hautement hydratante prend soin des cheveux tout en respectant et en préservant la couleur des cheveux. Sans sulfates.

    Chroma Absolu apporte une innovation révolutionnaire au marché des soins de couleur de luxe qui se concentre sur le soin de la couleur de l'intérieur vers l'extérieur, et non de la surface. Une belle couleur commence par des cheveux sains. Avec une équipe complète d'experts, de stylistes et de scientifiques, Kerastase découvre des formules pour cibler tous les défis auxquels sont confrontés les clients aux cheveux colorés et abîmés. La gamme, formulée avec des acides ultra-soins, répond aux 3 principaux défis auxquels sont confrontés les utilisateurs de soins de couleur : la porosité et la casse, les frisottis induits par la couleur, l'instabilité et la matité de la couleur. Les formules innovantes offrent 96 % de résistance en plus, réduisent les frisottis induits par la couleur de 77 % et offrent 74 % de brillance en plus. Après 6 semaines, 92 % d'intensité de la couleur est préservée.

    Comment ça fonctionne?
    Chroma Absolu utilise sa nouvelle technologie innovante, composée d'acides ultra-soins et de Centella Asiatica, pour protéger le noyau, le milieu et la surface des cheveux. En décodant les 3 couches de dommages des cheveux colorés, nos formules ciblent les différents types de dommages induits par la couleur pour retrouver la santé de l'intérieur.

    Bain Chroma Respect : Hydratation intense pour une fibre plus douce avec une porosité réduite pour aider à conserver la couleur plus longtemps. Des cheveux si sains que même après 6 semaines, 92% de l'intensité de la couleur est préservée*La couleur est sublimée, avec 74% de brillance en plus** Rebond léger, hydrate la fibre sans alourdir

    *TEST INSTRUMENTAL : BAIN CHROMA RESPECT + FONDANT CICA CHROMA
    ** TEST INSTRUMENTAL

    C'est pour qui?
    Chroma Absolu s'adresse à tous les consommateurs aux cheveux colorés qui doivent répondre à une multitude de problématiques capillaires. Chroma Absolu aide à répondre au besoin de cheveux colorés plus forts, brillants et sans frisottis.


    THE COLOR CHEATER : Brunes foncées sujettes à l’oxydation et aux nuances indésirables
    L'UTILISATEUR DE LONGUE DURÉE : Couvre-racine permanent laissant les cheveux crépus, ternes et à la texture rugueuse.
    LE COLORANT EN SÉRIE : Des pigments décolorants et colorants intenses laissant les cheveux secs, poreux et sujets à la casse

    Avantages et inconvénients

    • Protège la couleur des cheveux contre le décapage ou la décoloration
    • Transforme la surface de la fibre capillaire pour une douceur immédiate et moins de frisottis induits par la couleur.
    • Aide à réduire la porosité des fibres capillaires pour une couleur plus durable
    • Les bouteilles de shampoing sont fabriquées à 95 % de plastique recyclé.
    • Sans sulfate, sans parabène et sans silicone

    Connexion

    Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

    Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
    Créer un compte

Brush Salon | Kerastase Chroma Absolu Bain Chroma Respect 500ml

🔥 CYBER MONDAY SALE IS LIVE 🔥

WINNER OF BEST HAIR SALON - read more 🏆

SAVE UP TO 40% OFF ON GIFT SETS 🎁

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $150+

Chroma Absolu Bain Chroma Respect 500ml

Chroma Absolu Bain Chroma Respect 500ml

Product form

$85.00

Bain Chroma Respect is a gentle hydrating protective shampoo for all types of sensitized or damaged color treated hair, mostly... Read more

    • Guaranteed secure & safe checkout.

      paypal
    • Free samples with every order placed.
    • Free Shipping on orders $150+
    • 3 x Brush Points for every 1 CAD spent
      How to use:

      Step 1: Take 1 pump of the Bain Chroma Respect.
      Step 2: Apply on scalp.
      Step 3: Develop foam.
      Step 4: Perform Kérastase Massage for 2-3 minutes.
      Step 5: Rinse.
      Then repeat.

      Ingredients:

      AQUA, WATER, EAU, SODIUM C14-16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDE MEA, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, GLYCOL DISTEARATE, SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PEG-55 PROPYLENE GLYCOL OLEATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, COCO-BETAINE, SODIUM BENZOATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, SALICYLIC ACID, CARBOMER, BENZOIC ACID, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ARGININE, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, LACTIC ACID, CI 17200, RED 33, CI 19140, YELLOW 5, PARFUM, FRAGRANCE

      Description

      Bain Chroma Respect is a gentle hydrating protective shampoo for all types of sensitized or damaged color treated hair, mostly adapted for fine to medium fiber. Highly hydrating formula cares for hair while respecting and preserving hair color. Sulfates-free.

      Chroma Absolu brings breakthrough innovation to the luxury color care market that focuses on caring for the color from the inside out, not the surface. Beautiful color starts with healthy hair. With a complete team of experts, stylists, and scientists, Kerastase uncovers formulas to target all challenges that damaged, color-treated hair clients face. The range, formulated with ultra-caring acids, addresses the 3 main challenges that color care users face: porosity and breakage, color induced frizz & color instability and dullness. The innovative formulas provide 96% more strength, reduce color induced frizz by 77%, and provide 74% more shine. After 6 weeks, 92% color intensity is preserved.

      How it works?
      Chroma Absolu uses its innovative new technology, featuring ultra-caring acids and Centella Asiatica, to protect the core, middle, and surface of the hair. By decoding the 3 layers of damage of color treated hair, our formulas target the different types of color induced damage to recover health from the inside out.

      Bain Chroma Respect: Intense hydration for a softer fiber with reduced porosity to help retain color for longer. Hair so healthy that even after 6 weeks, 92% of color intensity is preserved*Color is sublimated, with 74% more brilliant shine** Lightweight bounce, hydrates fiber without weighing down

      * INSTRUMENTAL TEST: BAIN CHROMA RESPECT + FONDANT CICA CHROMA
      ** INSTRUMENTAL TEST

      Who is it for?
      Chroma Absolu is for all consumers with color-treated hair who need to address a multitude of hair issues. Chroma Absolu helps to address the need for stronger, shiny, frizz-free colored hair.


      THE COLOR CHEATER: Dark brunettes prone to oxidation and unwanted undertones
      THE LONG-TIME USER: Permanent root covering leaving hair frizzy, dull and with a rough texture
      THE SERIAL COLORER: Bleaching and intense coloring pigments leaving hair dry, porous and prone to breakage

      Pros and cons

      • Protects hair color from stripping or fading away
      • Transforms hair fiber surface for immediate softness
      • Less color induced frizz
      • Helps reduce hair fiber porosity for a longer lasting color
      • Shampoo bottles are made with 95% recycled plastic.
      • Sulfate-free
      • Paraben-free
      • Silicone-free
      Footer image

      © 2023 Brush Salon , Powered by Shopify

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account