Peanut Clipper / Tondeuse Noir – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

FREE HOME FRAGRANCE | LEARN HOW

Peanut Clipper / Tondeuse Noir

  • 1 Un
  • VendeurWahl Professional

Description

PRÉCISION PROFESSIONNELLE : De la gamme de produits de qualité commerciale Wahl Professionals, la tondeuse à cacahuètes est destinée à un usage professionnel uniquement et est conçue pour offrir les performances pointues exigées par les experts.

ÉLÉGANT ET FONCTIONNEL : Avec sa taille compacte et son design élégant, cette tondeuse élégante offre une esthétique attrayante en plus d'une précision et d'une fonctionnalité de premier ordre. Toute la puissance d'une tondeuse pleine grandeur dans une taille miniature qui tient dans la paume de votre main.

ACCESSOIRES INCLUS : Pour votre confort, la Peanut est livrée avec tous les accessoires nécessaires à son utilisation. Le forfait comprend la tondeuse/tondeuse, (4) guides de coupe de peigne de fixation (1/8", 1/4", 3/8" et 1/2"), de l'huile, une brosse de nettoyage, des instructions et un protège-lame rouge.

SPÉCIFICATIONS DU PRODUIT: Le Peanut Clipper / Trimmer (8655) mesure 4 pouces de long et pèse 4 onces. Ce produit comprend un cordon de 7 pieds de qualité professionnelle résistant aux produits chimiques. La tondeuse dispose d'une lame 2068 1001 et fonctionne à 120 volts/60 hertz.

Peanut Clipper / Tondeuse Noir

  • 1 Un
  • VendeurWahl Professional
Fiche produit

$99.00

PRÉCISION PROFESSIONNELLE : De la gamme de produits de qualité commerciale Wahl Professionals, la tondeuse à cacahuètes est destinée à un usage... En savoir plus

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



      Shipping + Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Description

      PRÉCISION PROFESSIONNELLE : De la gamme de produits de qualité commerciale Wahl Professionals, la tondeuse à cacahuètes est destinée à un usage professionnel uniquement et est conçue pour offrir les performances pointues exigées par les experts.

      ÉLÉGANT ET FONCTIONNEL : Avec sa taille compacte et son design élégant, cette tondeuse élégante offre une esthétique attrayante en plus d'une précision et d'une fonctionnalité de premier ordre. Toute la puissance d'une tondeuse pleine grandeur dans une taille miniature qui tient dans la paume de votre main.

      ACCESSOIRES INCLUS : Pour votre confort, la Peanut est livrée avec tous les accessoires nécessaires à son utilisation. Le forfait comprend la tondeuse/tondeuse, (4) guides de coupe de peigne de fixation (1/8", 1/4", 3/8" et 1/2"), de l'huile, une brosse de nettoyage, des instructions et un protège-lame rouge.

      SPÉCIFICATIONS DU PRODUIT: Le Peanut Clipper / Trimmer (8655) mesure 4 pouces de long et pèse 4 onces. Ce produit comprend un cordon de 7 pieds de qualité professionnelle résistant aux produits chimiques. La tondeuse dispose d'une lame 2068 1001 et fonctionne à 120 volts/60 hertz.

      Connexion

      Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

      Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
      Créer un compte

Peanut Clipper / Trimmer Black – Brush Salon

SALE - 20% OFF ALL DAVINES & KEVIN MURPHY LITRES | CODE: LITRE20

WINNER OF BEST HAIR SALON - read more 🏆

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $150+

Peanut Clipper / Trimmer Black

Description
PROFESSIONAL PRECISION: From Wahl Professionals commercial grade line of products, the Peanut Clipper/Trimmer is intended for professional use only and is designed to deliver the sharp performance that experts demand.

STYLISH AND FUNCTIONAL: With its compact size and sleek design, this stylish trimmer offers an appealing aesthetic in addition to top-notch precision and function. All the power of a full size clipper in a miniature size that fits in the palm of your hand.

ACCESSORIES INCLUDED: For your convenience, the Peanut comes with all accessories required for use. Package includes the clipper/trimmer, (4) attachment comb cutting guides (1/8 inch, 1/4 inch, 3/8 inch, and 1/2 inch), oil, cleaning brush, instructions, and red blade guard.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: The Peanut Clipper/Trimmer (8655) measures 4 inches long and weighs 4 ounces. This product features a 7 foot, professional grade, chemical resistant cord, included. Trimmer features a 2068 1001 blade and operates at 120 volts/60 hertz.

Peanut Clipper / Trimmer Black

Product form

$75.00

PROFESSIONAL PRECISION: From Wahl Professionals commercial grade line of products, the Peanut Clipper/Trimmer is intended for professional use only and is... Read more

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More

      Description
      PROFESSIONAL PRECISION: From Wahl Professionals commercial grade line of products, the Peanut Clipper/Trimmer is intended for professional use only and is designed to deliver the sharp performance that experts demand.

      STYLISH AND FUNCTIONAL: With its compact size and sleek design, this stylish trimmer offers an appealing aesthetic in addition to top-notch precision and function. All the power of a full size clipper in a miniature size that fits in the palm of your hand.

      ACCESSORIES INCLUDED: For your convenience, the Peanut comes with all accessories required for use. Package includes the clipper/trimmer, (4) attachment comb cutting guides (1/8 inch, 1/4 inch, 3/8 inch, and 1/2 inch), oil, cleaning brush, instructions, and red blade guard.

      PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: The Peanut Clipper/Trimmer (8655) measures 4 inches long and weighs 4 ounces. This product features a 7 foot, professional grade, chemical resistant cord, included. Trimmer features a 2068 1001 blade and operates at 120 volts/60 hertz.

      Reviews

      Peanut Clipper / Trimmer Black - Brush Salon

      Peanut Clipper / Trimmer Black

      5.0 out of 5 stars

      1 has reviewed this product

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 1 review Write a review
      Footer image

      © 2024 Brush Salon , 🇨🇦

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account