L'Oréal Professionnel | Lait Lissant - Cheveux Fins – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

FREE HOME FRAGRANCE | LEARN HOW

Lait Lissant - Cheveux Fins

Description

L'Oréal Professionnel Steam-Activated Milk, une formule protectrice haute définition qui est activée à l'aide de SteamPod 3.0 et recommandée pour les types de cheveux fins. Le lait est également idéal pour les cheveux ondulés. 2 en 1 : Action lissante + réparatrice. La technologie Herbal Keratin dans le lait est activée et diffusée par la vapeur tout en coiffant vos cheveux. Il protège non seulement vos cheveux de la chaleur, mais les laisse également doux, plus forts et reconstitués.

Avantages:

  • La technologie Pro-Keratin renforce et répare les cheveux avant, pendant et après le processus de lissage
  • Protection thermique jusqu'à 210°/410F
  • Effet anti-frisottis
  • Cheveux lisses : effet plume

Lait Lissant - Cheveux Fins

Fiche produit

$30.00

L'Oréal Professionnel Steam-Activated Milk, une formule protectrice haute définition qui est activée à l'aide de SteamPod 3.0 et recommandée pour... En savoir plus

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



      How to use:

      Appliquez une quantité de la taille d'une pièce de lait activé à la vapeur sur vos longueurs et pointes de cheveux humides, avant de les sécher. Lorsque vos cheveux sont secs, coiffez-les avec SteamPod 3.0 pour activer le lait et obtenir les meilleurs résultats. Les cheveux seront lisses et sans frisottis pour un look de cheveux lisses ou ondulés parfait et durable !

      Ingredients:

      AQUA / EAU / EAU • CYCLOPENTASILOXANE • PROPYLÈNE GLYCOL • DIMÉTHICONOL • TRIÉTHANOLAMINE • PHÉNOXYÉTHANOL • PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMÉTHICONE • CARBOMER • CHLORURE DE BÉHENTRIMONIUM • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • POLYQUATERNIUM-4 • FÉCULE DE POMME DE TERRE MODIFIÉE • HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR • AMODIMÉTHICONE • ISOPROPYL ALCOH
      QUATERNIUM-87 • ARGININE • ACIDE GLUTAMIQUE • SÉRINE • HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM PROTÉINE DE BLÉ HYDROLYSÉE • TRIDECETH-6 • 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE • COUMARINE • LINALOOL • CITRONELLOL • HEXYL CINNAMAL • ALCOOL BENZYLIQUE • CHLORURE DE CETRIMONIUM • GÉRANIOL • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE.

      Shipping + Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Description

      L'Oréal Professionnel Steam-Activated Milk, une formule protectrice haute définition qui est activée à l'aide de SteamPod 3.0 et recommandée pour les types de cheveux fins. Le lait est également idéal pour les cheveux ondulés. 2 en 1 : Action lissante + réparatrice. La technologie Herbal Keratin dans le lait est activée et diffusée par la vapeur tout en coiffant vos cheveux. Il protège non seulement vos cheveux de la chaleur, mais les laisse également doux, plus forts et reconstitués.

      Avantages:

      • La technologie Pro-Keratin renforce et répare les cheveux avant, pendant et après le processus de lissage
      • Protection thermique jusqu'à 210°/410F
      • Effet anti-frisottis
      • Cheveux lisses : effet plume

      Connexion

      Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

      Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
      Créer un compte

L'Oreal Professionnel | Smoothing Milk - Thin Hair – Brush Salon

SALE - 20% OFF ALL DAVINES & KEVIN MURPHY LITRES | CODE: LITRE20

WINNER OF BEST HAIR SALON - read more 🏆

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $150+

Smoothing Milk - Fine Hair

Description

L’Oréal Professionnel Steam-Activated Milk, a high-definition protective formula that is activated by using SteamPod 3.0 and recommended for fine hair types. The Milk is also ideal for wavy hair looks. 2-in-1: Smoothing + Repairing action. The Herbal Keratin Technology in the Milk is activated and diffused by the steam while styling your hair. It not only protects your hair from the heat, but also leaves it feeling soft, stronger and replenished.

Benefits:

  • Pro-Keratin technology strengthens and repairs hair before, during, and, after straightening process
  • Heat protection up to 210°/410F
  • Anti-frizz effect
  • Smooth hair: feather-like effect

Smoothing Milk - Fine Hair

Product form

$23.00

L’Oréal Professionnel Steam-Activated Milk, a high-definition protective formula that is activated by using SteamPod 3.0 and recommended for fine hair... Read more

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More

      Description

      L’Oréal Professionnel Steam-Activated Milk, a high-definition protective formula that is activated by using SteamPod 3.0 and recommended for fine hair types. The Milk is also ideal for wavy hair looks. 2-in-1: Smoothing + Repairing action. The Herbal Keratin Technology in the Milk is activated and diffused by the steam while styling your hair. It not only protects your hair from the heat, but also leaves it feeling soft, stronger and replenished.

      Benefits:

      • Pro-Keratin technology strengthens and repairs hair before, during, and, after straightening process
      • Heat protection up to 210°/410F
      • Anti-frizz effect
      • Smooth hair: feather-like effect
      How to use:

      Apply a coin-sized amount of the Steam-Activated Milk on your damp hair lengths and ends, before blow-drying it. When you hair is dry, style it with SteamPod 3.0 to activate the milk and get the best results. Hair will feel smooth and frizz-free for a perfect long-lasting straight or wavy hair look!

      Ingredients:

      AQUA / WATER / EAU • CYCLOPENTASILOXANE • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • DIMETHICONOL • TRIETHANOLAMINE • PHENOXYETHANOL • PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE •CARBOMER • BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • POLYQUATERNIUM-4 • POTATO STARCH MODIFIED • HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR • AMODIMETHICONE • ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL •
      QUATERNIUM-87 • ARGININE • GLUTAMIC ACID • SERINE • HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN • TRIDECETH-6 • 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE • COUMARIN • LINALOOL • CITRONELLOL • HEXYL CINNAMAL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE • GERANIOL • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE.

      Reviews

      Smoothing Milk - Fine Hair

      Smoothing Milk - Fine Hair

      0 out of 5 stars

      This product has no reviews yet

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 2 reviews Write a review
      Footer image

      © 2024 Brush Salon , 🇨🇦

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account