Conditionneur d'huile nettoyante – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

FREE HOME FRAGRANCE | LEARN HOW

Conditionneur d'huile nettoyante

Description

L'expérience nettoyante de shu uemura art of hair va plus loin avec le nouvel après-shampooing à l'huile nettoyante : le premier perfecteur de cheveux pour une douceur pure et un éclat magnifié, pour une routine beauté complète à l'huile nettoyante. Cette huile douce démêle en douceur pour donner aux cheveux brillance et éclat immédiats.

La texture gel translucide unique et légère offre une étalement et une absorption ultimes pour une expérience de conditionnement vraiment sans effort. La finition légère le rend parfait pour tous les types de cheveux, y compris ceux qui ont les cheveux gras. Sans danger pour les cheveux colorés et sans paraben.

Conditionneur d'huile nettoyante

Fiche produit

$80.00

L'expérience nettoyante de shu uemura art of hair va plus loin avec le nouvel après-shampooing à l'huile nettoyante : le... En savoir plus

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



      How to use:

      Appliquez une quantité d'un quart de l'après-shampooing sur les cheveux mouillés.

      Massez sur les mi-longueurs et les pointes avec les doigts et les paumes.

      Rincez abondamment.

      Ingredients:

      Huile essentielle de bergamote : Apaise et équilibre les huiles.

      Aqua/eau, phosphate d'hydroxypropylamidon, quaternium-87, glycérine, alcool stéarylique, chlorure de béhentrimonium, propylène glycol, amodiméthicone, polysorbate 20, caprylyl glycol, cire de candelilla/candelilla, trideceth-5, alcool isopropylique, trideceth-10, phénoxyéthanol, Limonène, Alcool, Linalool, Citronellol, 2-Oleamido-1, 3-Octadecanediol, Glucoside de Carthame, Extrait de Gentiana Lutea / Extrait de Racine de Gentiana Lutea, Ferment Thermus Thermophillus, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia Fruit Oil / Bergamote Fruit Oil, Parfum / Fragrance.

      Shipping + Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Description

      L'expérience nettoyante de shu uemura art of hair va plus loin avec le nouvel après-shampooing à l'huile nettoyante : le premier perfecteur de cheveux pour une douceur pure et un éclat magnifié, pour une routine beauté complète à l'huile nettoyante. Cette huile douce démêle en douceur pour donner aux cheveux brillance et éclat immédiats.

      La texture gel translucide unique et légère offre une étalement et une absorption ultimes pour une expérience de conditionnement vraiment sans effort. La finition légère le rend parfait pour tous les types de cheveux, y compris ceux qui ont les cheveux gras. Sans danger pour les cheveux colorés et sans paraben.

      Connexion

      Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

      Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
      Créer un compte

Cleansing Oil Conditioner – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

FREE HOME FRAGRANCE | LEARN HOW

Cleansing Oil Conditioner

Description

The cleansing experience of shu uemura art of hair goes further with the new cleansing oil conditioner: the first hair perfector for pure softness and magnified radiance, for a complete cleansing oil beauty routine. This gentle oil conditioner softly detangles to give hair immediate shine and radiance.

The unique, lightweight translucent gel texture offers ultimate spreadability and absorption for a truly effortless conditioning experience. The lightweight finish makes it perfect for all hair types, including those with oily hair. Safe on color-treated hair and paraben-free.

Cleansing Oil Conditioner

Product form

$80.00

The cleansing experience of shu uemura art of hair goes further with the new cleansing oil conditioner: the first hair... Read more

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



      Description

      The cleansing experience of shu uemura art of hair goes further with the new cleansing oil conditioner: the first hair perfector for pure softness and magnified radiance, for a complete cleansing oil beauty routine. This gentle oil conditioner softly detangles to give hair immediate shine and radiance.

      The unique, lightweight translucent gel texture offers ultimate spreadability and absorption for a truly effortless conditioning experience. The lightweight finish makes it perfect for all hair types, including those with oily hair. Safe on color-treated hair and paraben-free.

      How to use:

      Apply a quarter-size amount of the conditioner to wet hair.

      Massage into mid-lengths and ends using fingers and palms.

      Rinse thoroughly.

      Ingredients:

      Bergamot Essential Oil: Soothes and balances oils.

      Aqua/Water, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Quaternium-87, Glycerin, Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Amodimethicone, Polysorbate 20, Caprylyl Glycol, Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax, Trideceth-5, Isopropyl Alcohol, Trideceth-10, Phenoxyethanol, Limonene,Alcohol, Linalool, Citronellol, 2-Oleamido-1, 3-Octadecanediol, Safflower Glucoside, Gentiana Lutea Extract / Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Thermus Thermophillus Ferment, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia Fruit Oil / Bergamot Fruit Oil, Parfum / Fragrance.

      Shipping & Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      Generally processing times are within 1-4 business days. We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours, however orders placed over weekends or holidays may take a little longer.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Footer image

      © 2024 Brush Salon , All rights reserved.

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account