Gel douche – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

Gel douche

Description

Nourrissant et revitalisant instantanément, le Gel Douche Fragrance Originale est une formule hautement concentrée qui hydrate tout en nettoyant. Infusé d'huile d'argan, ce gel douche est spécialement conçu pour rétablir l'équilibre hydrique optimal de la peau tout en travaillant pour améliorer l'élasticité, la texture et le tonus. Emballé dans une bouteille recyclable et parfumé avec notre parfum signature, un mélange exotique d'ambre épicé et de notes florales douces.

Gel douche

Fiche produit

$23.00

Nourrissant et revitalisant instantanément, le Gel Douche Fragrance Originale est une formule hautement concentrée qui hydrate tout en nettoyant. Infusé... En savoir plus

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



      How to use:

      Appliquer sur peau mouillée en faisant mousser abondamment.

      Rincer.

      Ingredients:

      Huile d'argan : Contient de riches antioxydants et aide à hydrater et nourrir la peau.

      Aqua/Water/Eau, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Disodium Lauroamphodiacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Parfum/Fragrance, Glycerin, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Tocopherol, Peg-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Peg- 120 Dioléate de méthyl glucose, Peg-120 Trioléate de méthyl glucose, Polyquaternium-10, Acide citrique, Caprylyl Glycol, Propanediol, Alcool isopropylique, Glycolate de sodium, Chlorure de sodium, Acétate de sodium, Edta tétrasodique, Chlorphénésine, Phénoxyéthanol, Caramel.

      Shipping + Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Description

      Nourrissant et revitalisant instantanément, le Gel Douche Fragrance Originale est une formule hautement concentrée qui hydrate tout en nettoyant. Infusé d'huile d'argan, ce gel douche est spécialement conçu pour rétablir l'équilibre hydrique optimal de la peau tout en travaillant pour améliorer l'élasticité, la texture et le tonus. Emballé dans une bouteille recyclable et parfumé avec notre parfum signature, un mélange exotique d'ambre épicé et de notes florales douces.

      Connexion

      Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

      Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
      Créer un compte

Shower Gel – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

FREE HOME FRAGRANCE | LEARN HOW

Shower Gel

Description

Nourishing and instantly revitalizing, Shower Gel Fragrance Originale is a highly concentrated formula that hydrates as is cleanses. Infused with argan oil, this shower gel is specifically designed to restore skin’s optimal moisture balance while working to improve elasticity, texture, and tone. Packaged in a recyclable bottle and fragranced with our signature scent, an exotic blend of spicy amber and sweet floral notes.

Shower Gel

Product form

$23.00

Nourishing and instantly revitalizing, Shower Gel Fragrance Originale is a highly concentrated formula that hydrates as is cleanses. Infused with... Read more

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



      Description

      Nourishing and instantly revitalizing, Shower Gel Fragrance Originale is a highly concentrated formula that hydrates as is cleanses. Infused with argan oil, this shower gel is specifically designed to restore skin’s optimal moisture balance while working to improve elasticity, texture, and tone. Packaged in a recyclable bottle and fragranced with our signature scent, an exotic blend of spicy amber and sweet floral notes.
      How to use:

      Apply to wet skin, working into a rich lather.

      Rinse off.

      Ingredients:

      Argan Oil: Contains rich antioxidants and helps hydrate and nourish skin.

      Aqua/Water/Eau, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Disodium Lauroamphodiacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Parfum/Fragrance, Glycerin, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Tocopherol, Peg-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Peg-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Peg-120 Methyl Glucose Trioleate, Polyquaternium-10, Citric Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Propanediol, Isopropyl Alcohol, Sodium Glycolate, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Acetate, Tetrasodium Edta, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, Caramel.

      Shipping & Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      Generally processing times are within 1-4 business days. We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours, however orders placed over weekends or holidays may take a little longer.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Footer image

      © 2024 Brush Salon , All rights reserved.

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account