Boost racine – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

Boost racine

Description

Soulevez les racines pour un gros volume. Pour un volume et un lifting complets du corps, Moroccanoil® Root Boost crée une texture forte à la racine avant de coiffer avec de la chaleur. Infusé d'huile d'argan riche en antioxydants, ce rehausseur de racines ajoute du volume aux cheveux moyens à fins pour une texture, un corps et un mouvement durables. Notre formule haute performance aide à contrôler l'électricité statique et offre une finition d'apparence naturelle.

Boost racine

Fiche produit

$34.00

Soulevez les racines pour un gros volume. Pour un volume et un lifting complets du corps, Moroccanoil® Root Boost crée... En savoir plus

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



    • Expédié aujourd'hui ? Commandez dans : Jul 22, 2024 17:00:00 -0700
    How to use:

    Bien agiter et vaporiser sur les cheveux essorés à la racine.

    À l'aide d'une brosse ronde, séchez par sections en soulevant les cheveux du cuir chevelu.

    Ingredients:

    Huile d'argan : Fournit de la vitamine E, des acides gras essentiels et des antioxydants.

    Copolymère PVP/VA : Prolonge la tenue de la coiffure en empêchant l'humidité d'être absorbée par la tige du cheveu.

    Polyquaternium-7 : Un agent antistatique.

    Eau, Hydrofluorocarbone 152A, Dimethyl Ether, VP/VA Copolymer, PVP, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, PEG-45 Palm Kernel Glycerides, Fragrance, Benzophenone-4, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Aminomethyl Propanol, PPG-5-Ceteth- 20, polyquaternium-7, EDTA tétrasodique, sorbate de potassium, phénoxyéthanol, linalol, limonène.

    Shipping + Returns

    Free Shipping on orders $150+

    We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

    Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

    Learn more about our return policy here.

    Description

    Soulevez les racines pour un gros volume. Pour un volume et un lifting complets du corps, Moroccanoil® Root Boost crée une texture forte à la racine avant de coiffer avec de la chaleur. Infusé d'huile d'argan riche en antioxydants, ce rehausseur de racines ajoute du volume aux cheveux moyens à fins pour une texture, un corps et un mouvement durables. Notre formule haute performance aide à contrôler l'électricité statique et offre une finition d'apparence naturelle.

    Connexion

    Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

    Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
    Créer un compte

Root Boost – Brush Salon

SALE - 20% OFF ALL DAVINES & KEVIN MURPHY LITRES | CODE: LITRE20

WINNER OF BEST HAIR SALON - read more 🏆

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $150+

Root Boost

Description
Lift roots for big volume. For full body volume and lift, Moroccanoil® Root Boost creates a strong texture at the roots before styling with heat. Infused with antioxidant-rich argan oil, this root lifter adds volume to medium to fine hair for long-lasting texture, body and movement. Our high-performance formula helps control static and provides a natural-looking finish.

Root Boost

Product form

$26.00

Lift roots for big volume. For full body volume and lift, Moroccanoil® Root Boost creates a strong texture at the... Read more

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More

    • Shipped today? Order within: Feb 22, 2024 13:00:00 -0800
    Description
    Lift roots for big volume. For full body volume and lift, Moroccanoil® Root Boost creates a strong texture at the roots before styling with heat. Infused with antioxidant-rich argan oil, this root lifter adds volume to medium to fine hair for long-lasting texture, body and movement. Our high-performance formula helps control static and provides a natural-looking finish.
    How to use:

    Shake can well and spray on towel-dried hair at the roots.

    Using a round brush, blow-dry in sections, lifting hair away from the scalp.

    Ingredients:

    Argan Oil: Provides vitamin E, essential fatty acids, and antioxidants.

    PVP/VA Copolymer: Extends style hold by preventing moisture from being absorbed by the hair shaft.

    Polyquaternium-7: An anti-static agent.

    Water, Hydrofluorocarbon 152A , Dimethyl Ether, VP/VA Copolymer, PVP, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, PEG-45 Palm Kernel Glycerides, Fragrance, Benzophenone-4, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Aminomethyl Propanol, PPG-5-Ceteth-20, Polyquaternium-7, Tetrasodium EDTA, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol, Linalool, Limonene.

    Footer image

    © 2024 Brush Salon , 🇨🇦

    Login

    Forgot your password?

    Don't have an account yet?
    Create account