Soleil Masque UV Défense Active – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

FREE HOME FRAGRANCE | LEARN HOW

Soleil Masque UV Défense Active

Description

Masque UV Défense Active est un masque capillaire pour cheveux colorés conçu pour offrir une protection solaire aux cheveux. La formule innovante de ce masque capillaire pour cheveux colorés renforce la fibre capillaire, car son concentré anti-dommages assure la mise en valeur des reflets, pour une protection solaire efficace des cheveux. Associé au Filtre Photo Défense, ce masque capillaire reconstituant pour cheveux colorés protège les cheveux de la photo dégradation, offrant une protection solaire efficace pour les cheveux. Idéal pour toute personne aux cheveux colorés à la recherche d'une protection solaire pour les cheveux et d'une protection capillaire contre les UV.

Avantages

Le Masque UV Défense Active est un après-shampooing destiné aux cheveux colorés en quête d'une protection après-soleil. Avec la formule innovante de ce masque capillaire, la fibre capillaire est renforcée, car son concentré anti-dommages assure la mise en valeur des reflets, pour une protection efficace des cheveux colorés. Combiné au Photo Defense Filter, ce masque reconstituant protège les cheveux de la photo dégradation.

  • La fibre capillaire est renforcée
  • Les reflets sont rehaussés
  • Protection efficace des cheveux colorés
  • Protège de la photo-dégradation

Format : 200 ml

Soleil Masque UV Défense Active

Fiche produit

$89.00

Masque UV Défense Active est un masque capillaire pour cheveux colorés conçu pour offrir une protection solaire aux cheveux. La... En savoir plus

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



    • Expédié aujourd'hui ? Commandez dans : May 25, 2024 17:00:00 -0700
    How to use:

    Étape 1. Appliquer sur cheveux lavés et essorés.
    Étape 2. Massez sur les longueurs et les pointes des cheveux.
    Étape 3. Laisser poser le masque capillaire pour cheveux colorés pendant 3 à 5 minutes.
    Étape 4. Émulsionnez et rincez complètement.

    Ingredients:

    AQUA / EAU / EAU • PHOSPHATE D'AMIDON HYDROXYPROPYLIQUE • QUATERNIUM 87 • ALCOOL STÉARYLIQUE • CHLORURE DE BÉHENTRIMONIUM • PROPYLÈNE GLYCOL • AMODIMÉTHICONE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PHÉNOXYÉTHANOL • CANDELILLA CERA / CIRE DE CANDELILLE • ALCOOL ISOPROPYLIQUE • TRIDECETH 5 • FRUCICELATE DE JUICEFÉRINE • GLYCÉRINE • ÉTHYLHEXYLE SALICYLATE / JUS DE NOIX DE COCO • TRIDECETH 10 • DIGLUCONATE DE CHLORHEXIDINE • ALCOOL BENZYLIQUE • 2 0LEAMIDO 1,3 0CTADECANEDIOL • TOCOPHÉROL • ACIDE ACÉTIQUE • ACIDE CITRIQUE • BENZOATE DE SODIUM • SORBATE DE POTASSIUM • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE.

    Shipping + Returns

    Free Shipping on orders $150+

    We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

    Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

    Learn more about our return policy here.

    Description

    Masque UV Défense Active est un masque capillaire pour cheveux colorés conçu pour offrir une protection solaire aux cheveux. La formule innovante de ce masque capillaire pour cheveux colorés renforce la fibre capillaire, car son concentré anti-dommages assure la mise en valeur des reflets, pour une protection solaire efficace des cheveux. Associé au Filtre Photo Défense, ce masque capillaire reconstituant pour cheveux colorés protège les cheveux de la photo dégradation, offrant une protection solaire efficace pour les cheveux. Idéal pour toute personne aux cheveux colorés à la recherche d'une protection solaire pour les cheveux et d'une protection capillaire contre les UV.

    Avantages

    Le Masque UV Défense Active est un après-shampooing destiné aux cheveux colorés en quête d'une protection après-soleil. Avec la formule innovante de ce masque capillaire, la fibre capillaire est renforcée, car son concentré anti-dommages assure la mise en valeur des reflets, pour une protection efficace des cheveux colorés. Combiné au Photo Defense Filter, ce masque reconstituant protège les cheveux de la photo dégradation.

    • La fibre capillaire est renforcée
    • Les reflets sont rehaussés
    • Protection efficace des cheveux colorés
    • Protège de la photo-dégradation

    Format : 200 ml

    Connexion

    Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

    Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
    Créer un compte

Soleil Masque UV Defence Active – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

FREE HOME FRAGRANCE | LEARN HOW

Soleil Masque UV Defence Active

Description

Masque UV Défense Active is a hair mask for colored hair designed to offer sun protection for hair. The innovative formula in this hair mask for colored hair strengthens the hair fiber, as its anti damage concentrate ensures highlights enhancement, for an efficient sun protection for hair. Combined with the Photo Defense Filter, this replenishing hair mask for colored hair protects the hair from photo degradation, offering efficient sun protection for hair. Great for anyone with colored hair seeking sun protection for hair and uv hair protection.

Benefits

Masque UV Défense Active is a conditioner designed for color-treated hair looking for after sun protection. With this hair mask's innovative formula, the hair fiber is strengthened, as its anti damage concentrate ensures highlights enhancement, for an efficient color-treated hair protection. Combined with the Photo Defense Filter, this replenishing mask protects the hair from photo degradation.

  • Hair fiber is strengthened
  • Highlights are enhanced
  • Efficient color treated hair protection
  • Protects from photo degradation

Size: 200ml

Soleil Masque UV Defence Active

Product form

$89.00

Masque UV Défense Active is a hair mask for colored hair designed to offer sun protection for hair. The innovative... Read more

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



      Description

      Masque UV Défense Active is a hair mask for colored hair designed to offer sun protection for hair. The innovative formula in this hair mask for colored hair strengthens the hair fiber, as its anti damage concentrate ensures highlights enhancement, for an efficient sun protection for hair. Combined with the Photo Defense Filter, this replenishing hair mask for colored hair protects the hair from photo degradation, offering efficient sun protection for hair. Great for anyone with colored hair seeking sun protection for hair and uv hair protection.

      Benefits

      Masque UV Défense Active is a conditioner designed for color-treated hair looking for after sun protection. With this hair mask's innovative formula, the hair fiber is strengthened, as its anti damage concentrate ensures highlights enhancement, for an efficient color-treated hair protection. Combined with the Photo Defense Filter, this replenishing mask protects the hair from photo degradation.

      • Hair fiber is strengthened
      • Highlights are enhanced
      • Efficient color treated hair protection
      • Protects from photo degradation

      Size: 200ml

      How to use:

      Step 1. Apply to washed and towel dried hair.
      Step 2. Massage onto lengths and ends of hair.
      Step 3. Leave in hair mask for colored hair for 3 to 5 minutes.
      Step 4. Emulsify and rinse out completely.

      Ingredients:

      AQUA / WATER / EAU • HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH PHOSPHATE • QUATERNIUM 87 • STEARYL ALCOHOL • BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • AMODIMETHICONE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PHENOXYETHANOL • CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX • ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL • TRIDECETH 5 • GLYCERIN • ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE • COCOS NUCIFERA FRUIT JUICE / COCONUT FRUIT JUICE • TRIDECETH 10 • CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE • BENZYL ALCOHOL • 2 0LEAMIDO 1,3 0CTADECANEDIOL • TOCOPHEROL • ACETIC ACID • CITRIC ACID • SODIUM BENZOATE • POTASSIUM SORBATE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE.

      Shipping & Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      Generally processing times are within 1-4 business days. We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours, however orders placed over weekends or holidays may take a little longer.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Footer image

      © 2024 Brush Salon , All rights reserved.

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account