Brume Parfumée Cheveux & Corps – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

FREE HOME FRAGRANCE | LEARN HOW

Brume Parfumée Cheveux & Corps

Description

Présentation de notre toute première offre de parfum, Brumes du Maroc Hair & Body Fragrance Mist. Dotée de notre parfum signature emblématique, un mélange d'ambre épicé et de notes florales douces, cette brume rafraîchissante vous transporte en Méditerranée à chaque vaporisation. La formule légère comprend également de l'huile d'argan riche en antioxydants et de la vitamine E pour nourrir et hydrater, ainsi qu'une technologie d'absorption des UV pour aider à protéger et à préserver les cheveux. Utiliser tout au long de la journée pour rafraîchir les cheveux et le corps. Sans sulfate et sans paraben.

Brume Parfumée Cheveux & Corps

Fiche produit

$36.00

Présentation de notre toute première offre de parfum, Brumes du Maroc Hair & Body Fragrance Mist. Dotée de notre parfum... En savoir plus

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



    • Expédié aujourd'hui ? Commandez dans : May 25, 2024 17:00:00 -0700
    How to use:

    Vaporisez à huit à 10 pouces de vos cheveux et de votre corps.

    Répétez tout au long de la journée comme vous le souhaitez pour un rafraîchissement.

    Ingredients:

    Huile d'Argan : Riche en acides gras et en antioxydants qui hydratent et nourrissent la peau et les cheveux.

    Vitamine E : soutient l'équilibre naturel de l'hydratation de la peau et des cheveux.

    Absorbeur d'exposition au soleil : Protège les cheveux des rayons UV.

    SD Alcohol 40-B (Alcohol Denat.), Aqua/Water/Eau, Parfum/Fragrance, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Dimethicone PEG-8 Meadowfoamate, Glycerin, Isopropyl Palmitate, Ethoxydiglycol, Polyquaternium-59, Butylene Glycol, chlorure de cétrimonium, linalol, alpha-isométhylionone, benzoate de benzyle, limonène.

    Shipping + Returns

    Free Shipping on orders $150+

    We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

    Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

    Learn more about our return policy here.

    Description

    Présentation de notre toute première offre de parfum, Brumes du Maroc Hair & Body Fragrance Mist. Dotée de notre parfum signature emblématique, un mélange d'ambre épicé et de notes florales douces, cette brume rafraîchissante vous transporte en Méditerranée à chaque vaporisation. La formule légère comprend également de l'huile d'argan riche en antioxydants et de la vitamine E pour nourrir et hydrater, ainsi qu'une technologie d'absorption des UV pour aider à protéger et à préserver les cheveux. Utiliser tout au long de la journée pour rafraîchir les cheveux et le corps. Sans sulfate et sans paraben.

    Connexion

    Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

    Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
    Créer un compte

Hair & Body Fragrance Mist – Brush Salon

FAST FREE SHIPPING | ON ORDERS $150+

Hair & Body Fragrance Mist

Description

Introducing our first-ever fragrance offering, Brumes du Maroc Hair & Body Fragrance Mist. Featuring our iconic signature scent—a blend of spicy amber and sweet floral notes—this refreshing mist transports you to the Mediterranean with every spritz. The lightweight formula also includes antioxidant-rich argan oil and Vitamin E to nourish and hydrate, plus UV absorber technology to help protect and preserve the hair. Use throughout the day as a refresher for hair and body. Sulfate and paraben-free.

Hair & Body Fragrance Mist

Product form

$36.00

Introducing our first-ever fragrance offering, Brumes du Maroc Hair & Body Fragrance Mist. Featuring our iconic signature scent—a blend of... Read more

Earn Reward Points Join the club now! Learn More



      How to use:

      Spray eight to 10 inches away from your hair and body.

      Repeat throughout the day as desired for a refresh.

      Ingredients:

      Argan Oil: Rich in fatty acids and antioxidants that hydrate and nourish skin and hair.

      Vitamin E: Supports natural moisture balance in skin and hair.

      Sun-Exposure Absorber: Protects hair from UV rays.

      SD Alcohol 40-B (Alcohol Denat.), Aqua/Water/Eau, Parfum/Fragrance, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Dimethicone PEG-8 Meadowfoamate, Glycerin, Isopropyl Palmitate, Ethoxydiglycol, Polyquaternium-59, Butylene Glycol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Linalool, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene.

      Shipping + Returns

      Free Shipping on orders $150+

      We make every effort to process your order within 24 hours.

      Easy 30 Day Return and exchanges

      Learn more about our return policy here.

      Description

      Introducing our first-ever fragrance offering, Brumes du Maroc Hair & Body Fragrance Mist. Featuring our iconic signature scent—a blend of spicy amber and sweet floral notes—this refreshing mist transports you to the Mediterranean with every spritz. The lightweight formula also includes antioxidant-rich argan oil and Vitamin E to nourish and hydrate, plus UV absorber technology to help protect and preserve the hair. Use throughout the day as a refresher for hair and body. Sulfate and paraben-free.
      Footer image

      © 2024 Brush Salon , Powered by Shopify

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account